Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Prestige PCMH 1.0 8 Cups Coffee Maker: Coffee Maker

Reviews of Prestige PCMH 1.0 8 Cups Coffee Maker

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
02 Oct 2012
Mr. Swaroop you are making tea or coffee with coffee maker?????

Mr. Swaroop you are making tea or coffee with coffee maker????? you have to add milk and sugar later this is the only way coffee is made. Or go to youtube and search "How to make Coffee". and yes this machine is for coffee bean powder not for instant coffee. :)

2 of 3 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
22 Feb 2012
first to review
Satisfied

Bought this product a month back and am satisfied with the buy. No complaints yet. The size of the coffee maker is compact and does not occupy much space. Coffee has been brewed well and the no-drip feature works as of now. All in all, it's a good buy!

2 of 3 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
15 Mar 2014
Directions for making Coffee

Mr Swarup Kumar. This is the only way these coffee makers can be used.

You require ground coffee beans. (not instant coffee like Nescafe)(beans should be ground coarse:for light coffee, and fine: for strong coffee
Place the ground beans in the mesh filter
fill drinking water into the reservoir tank and start the coffee maker.
Once the black coffee has been made.. ONLY THEN, can sugar, milk or cream be added.
If you add anything else besides water into the tank you will damage your coffee maker.
Hope this helps all those who are looking to buy a coffee maker.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
17 May 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
A satisfactory buy

+ Apart from getting the product for the best price in market, I received it well within specified time and in good condition.
- A more detailed description about the product's features would go a long way in getting the real-feel of the product before buying. For example, this product has a completely glass container for holding the coffee. A special mention about it would alert the buyer about careful handling.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
08 Apr 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Almost wastage of money

If you want just a black coffee without sugar you can go for it otherwise just leave.According to me it is better for nothing,also its power cable is too short. Flipkart delivery no comments just impressive.

1 of 4 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
31 Jul 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Delivered in broken condition

Although the product was delivered before the expected date. The product was delivered in broken condition. I was told that i will getting a call from Flipkart within 24 hours,haven't received any call. No idea when the product will be replaced.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
07 Jul 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Pretty Good Product

Very much satisfied with the product and pricing. It works only with grounded coffee powder and not instant. Can make up-to 10 cups of black coffee.

Wish the plastic body was a little more sturdy but at the price it is sold at, can't complain much.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
04 Apr 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
SRINIVASAN R

am very glad to buy products using flipkart
this is an fabouls onling shopping
i love it very much
very easy to find out products according to my satisfaction

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
16 Feb 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
average

different from my expectation. recommend to know details before purchase. if you ask me i am not interested to buy again.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
Murugan
09 Jan 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Bad Product from Prestige

I bought this coffee maker because of Prestige brand name but this is proved that I'm wrong to think Prestige products are up to the brand name. This coffee maker filter and filter basket are very substandard and poorly finished. Filter basket is not easy to open and close. I will not recommend any one to buy this product.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page12Next Page
13 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Prestige PCMH 1.0 8 Cups Coffee Maker Price in India: Rs. 1700
Were these reviews helpful?
Yes
No
Thanks for your vote!
Please write your feedback before submitting.

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...