Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)

Add another Item

Add another Item

Add another Item

Add another Item

Compare Upto 4 products
You can't compare with the above items. (Clear all items in the Compare list)

Pure 70s

(Music, Audio CD)
Rs. 395

Sold by

WS Retail 4.3 / 5
84% positive feedback (4,297,419) ratings)
  • 5 star
  • 4 star
  • 3 star
  • 2 star
  • 1 star
Buy with confidence when you see the 'Flipkart Advantage' badge. Products tagged with the Flipkart Advantage badge are quality checked, stocked and shipped by Flipkart. They are also backed by our Friendly Returns Policy, which allows for 30 Day Returns. Expedited delivery options such as Same Day/In-a-Day Guarantee Delivery are an added bonus. Read More

* Shipments from locations where relevant permissions have been obtained.

Out of Stock!
This item is Out of Stock!
Notify me when this product is in Stock:
Thank you, for your interest in Pure 70s (Music, Audio CD). You will be Notified by Email when it becomes available.

Specifications of Pure 70s (Music, Audio CD)

Year 2007
Format Audio CD
Category Music
Genre Rock, Pop
Number Of Discs 3
Track Listing Disc 1. 2. Every 1's A Winner
3. Don't Take Away The Music
4. Haven't Stopped Dancing Yet
5. Dancing In The City
6. Love Hit Me
7. I Can't Leave You Alone
8. Why Can't We Live Together
9. Do What You Wanna Do
10. When You're In Love With A Beautiful Woman
11. Rhinestone Cowboy
12. Blanket On The Ground
13. Lucille
14. Mississippi
15. I Can't Tell The Bottom From The Top
16. Years May Come Years May Go
17. Hello Summertime
18. Vincent
19. Lovin' You
Disc 2.
1. Love Is The Drug
2. Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me)
3. The Cat Crept In
4. Angel Fingers
5. Can The Can
6. Touch Too Much
7. Some Girls
8. Magic
9. California Man
10. Showdown
11. Good Girls Don't
12. Whole Lotta Love
13. Black Night
14. Doctor Doctor
15. Silver Machine
16. I've Been Drinking
17. All Around My Hat
18. The Combine Harvester
Disc 3.
1. Denis
2. What Do I Get
3. (Get A) Grip (On Yourself)
4. Straw Dogs
5. She's A Wind Up
6. Into The Valley
7. Sound Of The Suburbs
8. Valley Of The Dolls
9. Money
10. Public Image
11. Babylon's Burning
12. 2-2-6-8 Motorway
13. Making Plans For Niget
14. Nite Klub
15. Ranking Full Stop
16. The Prince
17. On My Radio
18. Outdoor Miner
19. At Home He's A Tourist
20. Airport
Label Virgin Records India
Language English
Artist Various
Title Pure 70s
Was the product specification helpful?
Thanks for your vote!
Please write your feedback before submitting.

Please Note: All products sold on Flipkart are brand new and 100% genuine



Save For Later
  • Get price drop alerts + personalized offers on these items
  • Share your list with friends & family
  • Quick & easy access to your saved list
has been successfully added to your Saved for Later list!
View your Saved List
Loading ...