Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Home  >  Music  >  Pure Christmas (Uk) (Music, Audio CD)
Buy Pure Christmas (Uk): Av Media
Web Reader
Now you can read Flipkart eBooks on various web browsers
Install Flipkart eBooks App on your Android(2.2 or higher) devices from Google Play Store
Install Flipkart eBooks App on your iOS devices from App Store
Windows Phone 8
Install Flipkart eBooks App on your Windows Phone 8 devices from Store

Pure Christmas (Uk)

(Music, Audio CD)
Language: English  Year: 2011  Format: Audio CD  
Rs. 1,585
Inclusive of taxes
Seller: WS Retail
COMBO OFFER: Exciting combos available View combos
Notify me when this product is in stock:
Out of Stock
This item is Out of Stock [?]
Shipping to: Change

Pure Christmas (Uk) (Music, Audio CD) Price: Rs.1585

PURE CHRISTMAS is a 4 CD collection of timeless Christmas classics featuring some of the greatest artists, the biggest songs and the harder-to-find hits all uniquely themed for the holiday season...

Specifications of Pure Christmas (Uk) (Music, Audio CD)

Artist Pure Christmas
Title Pure Christmas (Uk)
Category Music
Format Audio CD
Language English
Year 2011
Label Sony DADC Manufacturing India
Track Listing CD 1
1. Last Christmas
2. Mary's Boy Child/Oh My Lord
3. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
4. Sleigh Ride
5. It Must Be Santa
6. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
7. Santa Baby
8. Blue Christmas
9. Jingle Bell Rock
10. Cool Yule
11. Frosty The Snowman
12. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
13. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow,
14. Zat You Santa Claus
15. Winter Wonderland
16. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
17. When A Child Is Born
CD 2
1. The First Nel
2. World Christmas
3. Christmas Day
4. Early Christmas Morning
5. Rockin' Little Christmas
6. My Only Wish (This Year)
7. It's Gonna Be A Cold, Cold Christmas
8. White Christmas
9. C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S
10. Pretty Paper
11. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
12. Away In A Manger
13. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
14. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
15. We Three Kings
16. Kissin' Christmas
17. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
CD 3
1. Feliz Navidad
2. Joy To The World
3. Little Drummer Boy
4. Ding! Dong! Merrily On High
5. Deck The Halls
6. Jingle Bells
7. I'll Be Home For Christmas
8. All I Want For Christmas (Is My Two Front Teeth)
9. Silver Bells
10. Remember (Christmas)
11. Christmas For The Free
12. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
13. Please Come Home For Christmas
14. Give Love On Christmas Day
15. Silent Night
16. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
17. Ave Maria, dolce Maria
CD 4
1. I Believe In Father Christmas
2. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
3. The Power Of Love (La Fuerza Mayor)
4. God Rest Ye, Merry Gentleman
5. Grown-Up Christmas List
6. Christmas Time
7. Holiday Celebrate
8. I Don't Wanna Spend One More Christmas Without You
9. Merry, Merry Christmas
10. It's Christmas Time Again
11. Merry X-Mas Everybody
12. It's Christmas
13. Do You Hear What I Hear
14. Happy Holiday
15. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
16. O Christmas Tree
17. O Holy Night
Number Of Discs 4
Genre Pop
Please note: All products sold on Flipkart are brand new and 100% genuine

Reviews of Music: Pure Christmas (Uk)

Have you used this product?

Rate it now.

TOP REVIEWS View All Top Reviews (1)

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Rossi D'Souza
02 Jan 2013
first to review
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on
certified buyer
Good performances by great singers

Excellent performances by renowned singers although not what I was looking for in the sense that these aren't the traditional Christmas carols performed in the traditional way that make your home sound traditionally Christmassy. Hence 4 (instead of 5) stars.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
    Music: Pure Christmas (Uk)
Artist: Pure Christmas


Loading ...