Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Home  >  Music  >  Pure Love Various (Music, Audio CD)

Pure Love Various

(Music, Audio CD)
Buy Pure Love Various: Av Media
Web Reader
Now you can read Flipkart eBooks on various web browsers
Install Flipkart eBooks App on your Android(2.2 or higher) devices from Google Play Store
Install Flipkart eBooks App on your iOS devices from App Store
Windows Phone 8
Install Flipkart eBooks App on your Windows Phone 8 devices from Store
Check availability at
Pincode: Change
Rs. 599
(Free home delivery)

Sold by

WS Retail 4.2 / 5
Name: WS Retail
Location: bangalore
Total Ratings: 3505166 Ratings
Total Positive Ratings: 2972752 Ratings
Reviews: 202425 Reviews

Buy with confidence when you see the 'Flipkart Advantage' badge. Products tagged with the Flipkart Advantage badge are quality checked, stocked and shipped by Flipkart. They are also backed by our Friendly Returns Policy, which allows for 30 Day Returns. Expedited delivery options such as Same Day/In-a-Day Guarantee Delivery are an added bonus.

For a Buyer, what is the 'Flipkart Advantage'?

Do I get 30 Day Returns on products tagged with the Flipkart Advantage badge?

Delivered By

  • Usually delivered in 2-3 business days.
  • Faster Delivery may be available.

What is the estimated delivery time?

Sellers generally procure and ship the items within the time specified on the product page. Business days exclude public holidays and Sundays.

Estimated delivery time depends on the following factors:

  • The Seller offering the product
  • Product's availability with the Seller
  • The destination to which you want the order shipped to and the Seller's location

Why does the delivery date not correspond to the delivery timeline of X-Y business days?

What do the different tags like "In Stock", "Available" mean?

Why does the estimated delivery time vary for each seller?

Seller does not/cannot ship to my area. Why?

More answers in our Shipping FAQs »

Cash on Delivery


How do I place a Cash on Delivery (C-o-D) order?

All items that have the "Cash on Delivery Available" icon are valid for order by Cash on Delivery.

Add the item(s) to your cart and proceed to checkout. When prompted to choose a payment option, select "Pay By Cash on Delivery". Enter the CAPTCHA text as shown, for validation.

Once verified and confirmed, your order will be processed for shipment in the time specified, from the date of confirmation. You will be required to make a cash-only payment to our courier partner at the time of delivery of your order to complete the payment.

Terms & Conditions:

  • The maximum order value for C-o-D is ₹50,000
  • e-Gift Vouchers or Store Credit cannot be used for C-o-D orders
  • Cash-only payment at the time of delivery.
May be available! Enter Pincode to confirm.
30 Day Replacement Guarantee ?
Validity Covers Type Accepted
10 days from delivery Damaged, Defective, Item not as described Replacement
If you have received a damaged or defective product or it is not as described, you can get a replacement within 10 days of delivery at no extra cost.

Read more Cancellations & Returns.
Validity Covers Type Accepted
30 days from delivery Damaged, Defective, Item not as described Replacement
If you have received a damaged or defective product or it is not as described, you can get a replacement within 30 days of delivery at no extra cost.

Read more Cancellations & Returns.
Shipping to: Change

Pure Love Various (Music, Audio CD) Price: Rs.599

Each collection features 4 CDs of the greatest artists, the biggest songs and the harder-to-find hits all uniquely themed to a genre.

Specifications of Pure Love Various (Music, Audio CD)

Artist Various
Title Pure Love Various
Category Music
Format Audio CD
Language English
Year 2011
Label Sony Music
Track Listing [Disc 1]
1. Greatest Love of All
[Disc 1]
2. (I've Had) the Time of My Life
3. I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me)
4. Bleeding Love
5. Think Twice
6. So Amazing
7. Keep On Loving You
8. Without You
9. If You Don't Know Me By Now
10. Piece of My Heart
11. Can't Help Falling In Love
12. If I Could Turn Back the Hands of Time
13. Stay With You
14. Someone Should Tell You
15. If You Love Me
16. Baby I Love U
17. Unbreak My Heart
[Disc 2]
1. If I Ain't Got You
2. Your Love is King
3. Me and Mrs. Jones
4. When a Man Loves a Woman
5. I Wonder Why
6. I Will Always Love You
7. I Live For You
8. Love is Forever
9. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
10. To Love Somebody
11. Stay
12. Be My Baby
13. All By Myself
14. Misty
15. Look of Love
16. Can't Stay Way From You
17. Born To Make You Happy
[Disc 3]
1. Total Eclipse of the Heart
2. Sign Your Name
3. Everytime You Go Away
4. I'll Never Love This Way Again
5. I Turn To You
6. Nice and Slow
7. Shake You Down
8. How 'Bout Us
9. La La Means I Love You
10. The Very Thought of You
11. Fever
12. Find My Love
13. Kiss On My List
14. I Won't Hold You Back
15. Amazed
16. Shiver
17. My Love
[Disc 4]
1. Underneath Your Clothes
2. Time After Time
3. Por Ti Sere (You Raise Me Up)
4. Annie's Song
5. Can't Smile Without You
6. Put Your Head On My Shoulder
7. Magic Moments
8. A Thing Called Love
9. Perfect Day
10. If You're Looking For a Way Out
11. That Ole Devil Called Love
12. See the Day
13. Wherever You Will Go
14. You and Me Song
15. Love Song
16. As Long As You Love Me
17. The Power of Love
Number Of Discs 4
Genre Rock, Pop
Please note: All products sold on Flipkart are brand new and 100% genuine

Reviews of Music: Pure Love Various

Have you used this product?
Be the first to rate it.
No reviews available.
    Music: Pure Love Various
Artist: Various


Loading ...