Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Home  >  Music  >  Pure Love Various (Music, Audio CD)
Buy Pure Love Various: Av Media
Web Reader
Now you can read Flipkart eBooks on various web browsers
Install Flipkart eBooks App on your Android(2.2 or higher) devices from Google Play Store
Install Flipkart eBooks App on your iOS devices from App Store
Windows Phone 8
Install Flipkart eBooks App on your Windows Phone 8 devices from Store

Pure Love Various

(Music, Audio CD)
Artist: Various
Label: Sony Music
Language: English  Year: 2011  Format: Audio CD  
Rs. 599
Inclusive of taxes
(Free delivery)
Seller: WS Retail
84% positive feedback [?]
(3,488,648 ratings)
COMBO OFFER: Exciting combos available View combos
In Stock.
Standard delivery in 2-3 business days. [?]
Faster Delivery may be available
Get it by Tomorrow
11 hrs 50 mins left
90 per item
Enter Pincode and Check Availability in your city
Choose this delivery option in checkout
More about Faster Delivery Options
Check your delivery options:
Pincode: Change
Shipping to: Change

Pure Love Various (Music, Audio CD) Price: Rs.599

Each collection features 4 CDs of the greatest artists, the biggest songs and the harder-to-find hits all uniquely themed to a genre.

Specifications of Pure Love Various (Music, Audio CD)

Artist Various
Title Pure Love Various
Category Music
Format Audio CD
Language English
Year 2011
Label Sony Music
Track Listing [Disc 1]
1. Greatest Love of All
[Disc 1]
2. (I've Had) the Time of My Life
3. I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me)
4. Bleeding Love
5. Think Twice
6. So Amazing
7. Keep On Loving You
8. Without You
9. If You Don't Know Me By Now
10. Piece of My Heart
11. Can't Help Falling In Love
12. If I Could Turn Back the Hands of Time
13. Stay With You
14. Someone Should Tell You
15. If You Love Me
16. Baby I Love U
17. Unbreak My Heart
[Disc 2]
1. If I Ain't Got You
2. Your Love is King
3. Me and Mrs. Jones
4. When a Man Loves a Woman
5. I Wonder Why
6. I Will Always Love You
7. I Live For You
8. Love is Forever
9. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
10. To Love Somebody
11. Stay
12. Be My Baby
13. All By Myself
14. Misty
15. Look of Love
16. Can't Stay Way From You
17. Born To Make You Happy
[Disc 3]
1. Total Eclipse of the Heart
2. Sign Your Name
3. Everytime You Go Away
4. I'll Never Love This Way Again
5. I Turn To You
6. Nice and Slow
7. Shake You Down
8. How 'Bout Us
9. La La Means I Love You
10. The Very Thought of You
11. Fever
12. Find My Love
13. Kiss On My List
14. I Won't Hold You Back
15. Amazed
16. Shiver
17. My Love
[Disc 4]
1. Underneath Your Clothes
2. Time After Time
3. Por Ti Sere (You Raise Me Up)
4. Annie's Song
5. Can't Smile Without You
6. Put Your Head On My Shoulder
7. Magic Moments
8. A Thing Called Love
9. Perfect Day
10. If You're Looking For a Way Out
11. That Ole Devil Called Love
12. See the Day
13. Wherever You Will Go
14. You and Me Song
15. Love Song
16. As Long As You Love Me
17. The Power of Love
Number Of Discs 4
Genre Rock, Pop
Please note: All products sold on Flipkart are brand new and 100% genuine

Reviews of Music: Pure Love Various

Have you used this product?
Be the first to rate it.
No reviews available.
    Music: Pure Love Various
Artist: Various


Loading ...