Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Home  >  Music  >  Pure Singer Songwriters Various (Music, Audio CD)
Buy Pure Singer Songwriters Various: Av Media
Web Reader
Now you can read Flipkart eBooks on various web browsers
Install Flipkart eBooks App on your Android(2.2 or higher) devices from Google Play Store
Install Flipkart eBooks App on your iOS devices from App Store
Windows Phone 8
Install Flipkart eBooks App on your Windows Phone 8 devices from Store

Pure Singer Songwriters Various

(Music, Audio CD)
Artist: Various
Label: Sony Music
Language: English  Year: 2011  Format: Audio CD  
Rs. 599 50% Off
Rs. 299
Inclusive of taxes
+ Rs. 40 (Delivery charge)
Seller: WS Retail
84% positive feedback [?]
(3,419,954 ratings)
Free Home Delivery if total order amount for WS Retail is Rs. 500 or above. [?]
Why is there a shipping charge for this item?
The seller makes every effort to quality check, pack and ship your order and in the process incurs certain fixed costs irrespective of the order value. To continue to provide and improve the great shopping experience, the seller charges a nominal delivery charge for orders below Rs. 500.
Is there any way that the shipping charges can be avoided?
To avoid paying delivery charges, just buy more items from this seller and ensure that your order value is above Rs. 500.
COMBO OFFER: Exciting combos available View combos
In Stock.
Standard delivery in 2-3 business days. [?]
Faster Delivery may be available
Get it by Tomorrow
02 hrs 26 mins left
90 per item
Enter Pincode and Check Availability in your city
Choose this delivery option in checkout
More about Faster Delivery Options
Check your delivery options:
Pincode: Change
Shipping to: Change

Pure Singer Songwriters Various (Music, Audio CD) Price: Rs.299

Each collection features 4 CDs of the greatest artists, the biggest songs and the harder-to-find hits all uniquely themed to a genre.

Specifications of Pure Singer Songwriters Various (Music, Audio CD)

Artist Various
Title Pure Singer Songwriters Various
Category Music
Format Audio CD
Language English
Year 2011
Label Sony Music
Track Listing [Disc 1]
1. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
[Disc 1]
2. Bridge Over Troubled Water
3. Leaving On a Jet Plane
4. Satellite of Love
5. The Air That I Breathe
6. Lean On Me
7. I Will Always Love You
8. Blue River
9. Dead Skunk
10. I'm Alright
11. Bette Davis Eyes
12. Wedding Bell Blues
13. We Just Disagree
14. Arms of Mary
15. Beg Steal or Borrow
16. Last Goodbye
[Disc 2]
1. Seven
2. Frederick
3. Sara Smile
4. Stranger In My Life
5. To Be Young, Gifted and Black [2005 Remix]
6. One Love
7. Coconut
8. You Never Know Who Your Friends Are
9. Look What They've Done To My Song, Ma
10. Personally
11. Here's To You
12. Low Rider
13. The Best I Can
14. Anita, You're Dreaming
15. Sunday Morning Comin' Down
16. Man In Black
[Disc 3]
1. Brown Eyed Girl
2. On the Road Again
3. In the Year 2525 (Exordium & Terminus)
4. San Francisco (Be Sure To Wear Flowers In Your Hair)
5. We Shall Overcome
6. Different Drum
7. Groupie (Superstar)
8. All By Myself
9. Could It Be Magic
10. Caroline Goodbye
11. Longer
12. Two Fisted Love
13. Hoboin'
14. Life Without You
15. I'm Yours and I'm Hers
16. Once Bitten, Twice Shy
[Disc 4]
1. Father Figure
2. Caravan of Love
3. Wishing Well
4. The Sweetest Taboo
5. The Way It Is
6. You're Only Lonely
7. Stones In the Road
8. Sunny Came Home
9. She Cries Your Name
10. Microscope
11. Strange Condition
12. King of Anything
13. White Flag
14. Do You Want the Truth or Something Beautiful?
15. Family Portrait
16. A Woman's Worth
Number Of Discs 4
Genre Pop
Please note: All products sold on Flipkart are brand new and 100% genuine

Reviews of Music: Pure Singer Songwriters Various

Have you used this product?

Rate it now.
No reviews available.
    Music: Pure Singer Songwriters Various
Artist: Various


Loading ...