Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Ra-One: Av Media

Reviews of Ra-One

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
11 Jan 2012
Waste of money and time

Please dont watch this movie, its one of Shahrukh's worst movies till date. Hugely disappointed as a Shahrukh's fan. No storyline, no acting, and Arjun Rampal as Ra.One looks pathetic. He should probably retire from acting.

67% of 18 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
05 Jan 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Ra-One a big disappointment

an amateurish job of piecing together scenes / themes from other films. I could not follow even the sequences of the film leave alone making any sense out of it. The first half is trash and the second full of special effects only.

62% of 21 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
12 Jan 2012
Worst movie

After a long time I've seen such a worst movies a complete headache. I guess kids below 5-6 year may like this movie as they have just fascination of character and costumes of super heroes. Shahrukh khan please do some mercy on us and take retirement.

61% of 18 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
16 Jan 2012
Worst.One by Shah Rukh Khan,,,,, till date

SRK thinks he can do anything without bothering about the peoples choice,knowledge. Its not a movie, but a compilation of many films and stupidity. The director Anubhav sinha has no anubhav about film making for sure. If you plan to watch it still, then God bless you, you are paying for your mistakes

69% of 13 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
06 Jun 2012
worst movie

Worst movie no script , Dull acting i have gone through some of the reviews . people who say best special effects i thing they should see some of the Hollywood movie . rEAL SPECIAL EFFECTS WANT BIG BUDGET AND TALENTS AND WE LACK IN BOTH . WATCH SENSIBLE MOVIES LIKE PAAN SING TOMAR GOOD COMEDY MOVIES LIKE HERA PHERI NOT RA ONE

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
11 Aug 2012
gift tickets to ur enemy !!

worst movie ever ... went to the theater and lost my patience ... it was intolerable and came out of the theater half an hour before the movie got over...please dnt c this movie nd spoil ur day...........................................

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
12 Mar 2012
best movie ever I have seen.

This movie is directed very well.its the best,I think so.I suggest that you must definetely watch it.the special effect are awesome.I love it very much.Although Sharukh khan has gerw older,he has acted very well.it has also introduced some new actor.the story is very nice.

2 of 4 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
18 Jan 2012
One of the Best VFX movie ever

Watch it for the VFX and songs.. SRK has taken Risk, But its really worth a couple of times watch at least ..
VFX is brilliant like never seen in any bollywood movies .. SRK acted well ..
Songs are ultimate and picturization is awesome .. Dont miss Ra.One !!

50% of 12 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
24 Apr 2012
BEST MOVIE IN MY LIFE

the people who say that ra.one is worst they dont know that actually they are wose people on earth . i love this movie and i never get bored while watching it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

0 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
02 Jan 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Ra-One (The Indian Superhero)

The best movie of 2011 in crystal clear picture quality & theater like sound with VFX of international standards, this DVD is a must buy for movie buffs. Great songs, amazing set pieces & some kick ass action makes this DVD more than worth. Loaded with never before scene footage, making of songs & film as well as the London Premier its definitely a collector's item. Just Go for it !!!

3 of 7 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page12Next Page
13 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
    Movie: Ra-One
Directed by: Anubhav Sinha, Vishal Dadlani, Shekhar Ravjiani Music
Cast: Shahrukh Khan, Kareena Kapoor, Arjun Rampal

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...