Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Red Chilli Adi Laptop: Bags

Reviews of Red Chilli Adi Laptop

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
03 Nov 2011
first to review
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
better than price

I bought thisbag after a bad experience with a big branded, far more costlier than red chilli. I thought to buy a cheaper one so i could bear the financial stress if something goes wrong. Here comes redchilli adi... My friends guessed it's price 8k-9k...
what i like about it (keeping lower price in mind).. @finishing, stiches are so clean. Not best but a good padding. Other thn upper zip one Side open pocket, laptop slides in easily. One extra pocket. nice fabric n color inside.
Neat and clean design. If you need a better bargain.. Go ahead.

3 of 3 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
24 May 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Nice buy

It is pretty, spacious and reasonably sturdy.
Attention to details is unprecedented. Most people overlook the small functional improvements in this bag. The laptop compartment is padded at bottom and sides to prevent damage in case of hard upright landing.
It is compact, not too big. Still enough space is present to carry accessories, a change of clothes, documents, toiletries, even a decent DSLR with a lens easily. Perfect for travelling, airports. Straps seem strong enough, although a little thin.
If the cloth material is equally good (I am not an expert), I would place this bag over 3-4k bags from other vendors.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
17 Jul 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Dhinchekk Bag

Thanks Flipkart for making it so convenient to buy this on your website. My Laptop HP MINI slides in nicely, Mini pockets inside the bag are good enough for My HDD, Torch, Pendrives, Black Berry is same there during rains. Delivery was quick and as far as packaging is concerned no one can beat flipkart. I also desire to buy Xperia-P Smart Dock. Please make it available as so as it is launched by Sony.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
01 Dec 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
nice bag with good built quality

a new age design bag .the compartment for netbook is from the side so reduces the hassle .perfect protection as provides ample cushioning .very impressed with the build quality and material. another good product from flipkart and got it delivered in 2 days .
would definitely recommend this bag as it is better than many costly bags

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
21 Mar 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Perfect Comfort

I needed a bag for netbook, with charger and other accessories to hold, and i guess i have ordered a perfect one. A bag with the sideways zipper for laptop and two spacious zippers for accessories and a nice bottle holder on the right side. Just amazing bag with great quality and affordable price, a recommended one..

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
03 Jan 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
thumbs up...but other hand supporting !!

get it.its awesome at its price.....but does have defects
kahin se silai udhri hui hai...n stuff..
if u can go for a higher range it ll be better...
i needed if for a 12 inch sys, n zyada budget ni tha to...i had no other optin.....anyhow...overall to awesome h...frns are impressed...itnee saste me ye kahan se laya....

,,,,,FLIPKART !!

0 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
05 Feb 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Good one

Good deal in this cost. Light weight and ok with material they used to made this. So finally this product is under budget and easy to use with normal conditions. I can carry my lappi and some other things like adapter and my own stuff in this bag. So enough space for daily use.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
11 Apr 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Nice and cute bag!!

This bag is nice and cute; quality is pretty good
(You can't expect more for = 545 ).

Side zipper – perfect for laptop. I was very impressed with the pricing - It’s very cheap!!

Things you dont like in this bag:
1)Zip quality
2)strap - very thin

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
25 Feb 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Great product!

After you buy this product you'll realize that you made a great deal! Its value is much more than what you paid. At 500 bucks its a bargain!

My MacBook fits perfectly well in it, and i have rooms for a lot more too. Its nicely designed too.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
22 Feb 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
awesome bag

i bot dis bag a few daz ago , it ws delivered widen 2 daz .The bag is gr8 , prfct 4 13" laptop , lite weight , handy , spacious and luis gud .If u possess a 13" laptop like macbuk and so on den its d prfct bag considering its price..

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page12Next Page
12 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Red Chilli Adi Laptop (Black) Price in India: Rs. 599

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...