Cart ( 0 )
Digital Cart ( 0 )

Add Another Item

Add Another Item


Add Another Item

Add Another Item

You can't compare with the above items. (Clear all items in the Compare list)

Ruhaniyat - Magic Of Soulful Sufi

(Music, Audio CD)
★★★★★ ★★★★★
Rs. 199
Notify me when this product is in Stock:
Thank you, for your interest in Ruhaniyat - Magic Of Soulful Sufi (Music, Audio CD). You will be Notified by Email when it becomes available.
Out of Stock!
This item is Out of Stock!

Ruhaniyat - Magic Of Soulful Sufi (Music, Audio CD) Price: Rs. 199

After the very best of Soulful Sufi, here comes Ruhaniyat: The Magic of Soulful Sufi with brand new tracks from big artists like Salim Merchant, Sanam Marvi, and also featuring the best songs showcased in Coke Studio, this album captures the best Sufi in the last couple of years.

Specifications of Ruhaniyat - Magic Of Soulful Sufi (Music, Audio CD)

Year 2012
Category Music
Format Audio CD
Genre Sufi/Qawwali
Number Of Discs 2
Language Hindi
Label Sony DADC Manufacturing India
Track Listing Disc 1
1. Teri Rehmatein - Salim Merchant - Teri Rehmatein
2. O Saiyyan - Roopkumar Rathod - Agneepath
3. Chahat - Rahat Fateh Ali Khan - Blood Money
4. Saibo - Tochi Raina, Shreya Ghoshal - Shor In The City
5. Ya Rabba - Kailash Kher - Salaam-E-Ishq
6. Tera Noor - Javed Ali - Teri Rehmatein
7. O Re Piya - Rahat Fateh Ali Khan - Aaja Nachle-Yashraj
8. Teri Deewani - Kailash Kher - Kailasa
9. Jogi - Rashid Khan, Richa Sharma - Coke Studio@Mtv
10. Saaware - Roopkumar Rathod - Teri Justajoo
11. Jashn-E-Bahaaraa - Javed Ali - Jodha Akbar
12. Iktara - Kavita Seth - Wake Up Sid
13. Chaandan Mein - Kailasa - Chaandan Mein
14. Tere Bin Nahin Lagda - Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan - Distant Voices
15. Awaara - Master Saleem - 7 Khoon Maaf

Disc 2
1. Tumba Wajda - Sanam Marvi - Teri Rehmatein
2. Sajdaa - Rahat Fateh Ali Khan - My Name Is Khan
3. Teri Yaadon Se - Mustafa Zahid - Blood Money
4. Khwaja Mere Khwaja - Ar Rahman - Jodha Akbar
5. Dil De De Bandeya - Tochi Raina - Teri Rehmatein
6. Dilruba - Kailasa - Kailasa
7. Hoo - Harshdeep Kaur - Coke Studio@Mtv
8. Tere Bina - Ar Rahman, Chinmayee - Guru
9. Tu Mane Ya Na Mane - Wadali Bros - Coke Studio@Mtv
10. Mora Piya - Kavita Seth - Rajneeti
11. Shukran Allah - Sonu Nigam, Shreya Ghoshal, Salim Merchan - Kurbaan
12. Noor Un Ala Noor - Murtuza Khan,Qadir Khan - Meenaxi: Tale Of 3 Cities
13. Bandya - Khuda Ke Liye
14. Tere Naina - Shafqat Amanat Ali - My Name Is Khan
15. Allah Hi Rehem - Shankar Mahadevan - Coke Studio@Mtv
Artist Various
Title Ruhaniyat - Magic Of Soulful Sufi

Please Note: All products sold on Flipkart are brand new and 100% genuine




Hear ye, Shoppers! October 6th it is! Wherever you are, with whomsoever you are, pause for a minute and mark your calendar for the Big Billion Day, for the very first time ever on your favourite shopping site, Flipkart.
You must have seen the teasers by now and must be dying of curiosity and excitement. People from all walks of life, all over the country are gearing up for the biggest and craziest sale ever, so it is high time that you join in this extravaganza. With Diwali fast approaching, Flipkart has made shopping for your loved ones a lot easier, with the 6th October Big Billion Day. Let finance take a back seat as we prioritise sentiments over everything else.
To make the most of this awesome day, you need to follow a few quick and easy steps. First off, keep your Flipkart profile up-to-date to be a step ahead. Choose your favourites from a plethora of products and add them to your Wishlist as soon as possible. This will notify you from time-to-time about the various offers applicable on the chosen products.
Considering your busy schedule, we bring the convenience of Flipkart App to your mobiles! Wherever you are, just download this app from various stores like Google Play, App Store and Windows Store and you are all set to shop. With the help of this app, ready yourself for smart, quick and happy shopping.
With Flipkart, you can shop freely from within the comforts of your home or from anywhere else. Shopping on Flipkart is fun, easy and hassle-free. With convenient payment options such as cash on delivery, net banking and credit or debit card, you can be rest assured about the transactions. Flipkart also offers easy return and replacement policies, so that you can have a satisfying shopping experience. Share the joy and spread the love!

Loading ...