Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Samsung Galaxy Ace Plus S7500: Mobile

Reviews of Samsung Galaxy Ace Plus S7500

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 51-60 of 72 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
14 Sep 2012
a very good phone

this phone is very good as per my experience.
its touch sensitivity is very good
its camera is decent but not as good as its competitors like sony xperia neo v.
the best thing i like about this phone is its 1.00 ghz processor
it is very good and is definatly better than the galaxy ace
its price is too high as it has only few upgrades from the galaxy ace

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
29 Aug 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Reliable and smart

Samsung phones have always been great technology.
I already had the Galaxy S2, which is by far the most amazing phone I owned.

This is the same, best for the price range.
Though the screen resolution could be improved (which is improved in the Ace 2 (upcoming))
The camera quality is mediocre.

But the smartphone experience is lovely.
Another great product from Samsung

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
26 Aug 2012
One thing not Available

All facility are nice to use but in the phone secondory camara not available....


If Secondary camera not available, no more satisfaction.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
22 Aug 2012
Awesome Phone

Hay Guys..
Please go for it.

Awesome phone in this range.
Processor is too good.
Display quality is good.
Touch experience is great.
provide 2.7 gb of internal memory which is really sufficient for your phone.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
28 Jul 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Nice android phone

Well, this was my first smartphone so cannot compare with other such phones. However, I liked the features of the phone. Its quite easy to use and has much more features than expected at the price. The downsides... the battery gets used up very quickly and also, sometimes the phone seems a bit slow to respond. I hope it is just because of trying to multitask.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
25 Jul 2012
Best Mobile Phone

I have just bought this mobile a month ago. and i am really amazed that this mobile is working without any problem. And It's Look is stunning,too. It has 1 GHz Processor to upgrade to newer android OS. and also 4 GB internal memory makes it much better.

Only some things i found bad about the mobile:-
1. In the package SAMSUNG gives white hands-free while the mobile is pure black.
2. While charging it's temperature increases dramatically
3. the actual internal memory you can use is almost 1.98 GB and RAM is 398 MB

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
21 Jul 2012
Nice phone with a great price

I will say this phone is very aggressively priced, the performance is good, the screen is bright and very responsive.
It has a good hardware most of the android apps work smoothly on it.
Also upgradeable to Ice cream sandwich.

This one does not have a front camera a ...... -ne :)

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
13 Jul 2012
good phone

i bought this phone 2-3 days back only and it is really good price with free blue-tooth head set.many people said me not to buy this phone but real picture can be only known if u use this phone and i am very much satisfied with this phone. internal memory is good and speed of processor with size of screen is also worth the prize.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
29 Jun 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
SAMSUNG GALXY ACE PLUS---> a good choice

I bought this phone even after seein some negative reviews... All the other brand phones were missing the basic things a phone should have and the weight is very less wen compared to neo v... We get additional blutooth headset.... and in flip kart i got 16gb memory card free.... 4GB internal memory is very tough to get... If u want to get a mobile in 15k wit these configuration is very tough... Really this satisfies the buyer....

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
27 Jun 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
awesome phone badass delivery

delivered at bullet speed and an awesome phone no complaints ...simply superb , the phone has a strong battery life of 1 day + , and the ram is a problem for android gamers the applications are slow if you have 2 applications open at one time if you use an app and close it there is no such problem .

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page2345678Next Page
72 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Samsung Galaxy Ace Plus S7500 (Dark Blue) Price in India: Rs. 9499

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...