Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Samsung Galaxy Ace Plus S7500: Mobile

Reviews of Samsung Galaxy Ace Plus S7500

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 51-60 of 72 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
22 Jun 2012
Excellent Go For It.................

I bought this phone in Rs 14800 and I want to say if you want a phone within Rs 15000 then go for it.Price is not more this phone deserve the price rated since it gives u lots of features and also a bluetooth headset of Rs 1200 is free with this phone.So the price is after all only Rs 13600.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
22 Jun 2012
It's Ace - full points

I've been using this for a week now and it's awesome. Ace Plus was my FIRST touch, android & smart phone. Fully satisfied with the features. The camera seems to be bit low in terms of clarity - doesn't seems to be 5.0 MP - but it's fine.
Overall - happy about the purchase from Flipkart.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
07 Oct 2012
Bad Bad....

Have been using this phone since 3 months now... the most irritating problem is that it goes out of network all the time. I have to restart it or search the network manually after that. It even restarts when i am on a call.. the touch is good but lags at times. though it has a 1Gh processor it is slow all the time. The phone application like sms and call key also take time to open. Grossly disappointed.

1 of 3 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
17 Jul 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Nice product. Good value for money

Good one. Good value for money. Flipkart is really good place to buy products but should improve with time. More customer satisfaction is essential to be in race. all the best Keep it up. Also please reduce the maximum number of characters here as time no one likes to write essays.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
21 Jul 2012
Nice phone with a great price

I will say this phone is very aggressively priced, the performance is good, the screen is bright and very responsive.
It has a good hardware most of the android apps work smoothly on it.
Also upgradeable to Ice cream sandwich.

This one does not have a front camera a ...... -ne :)

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
13 May 2012
about

it is a awesome phone i love this thing hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha! only it should be dual sim
samsung is an great company and Samsung Galaxy Ace Plus S7500 is great phone thank you............................................

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
04 Apr 2012
Think before you buy this mobile

I don't think buying this mobile is worth.If you want to buy better buy the older version which comes in lesser price.I am using the older version and it is good but not good as SONY NEO V.As one of my friend bought the New ACE plus and i compared with mine,it is same...Samsung is making fool..
I am waiting for the Samsung galaxy S advanced..Hope that won't be same as Samsung galaxy s(older version).

0 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
16 Jun 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Good and value for money

Have been using this phone over a couple of months. Its surely a good buy with the Bluetooth headset and 16GB Memory Card free. The 4GB internal memory is really useful and an essential upgrade over the older version.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
22 Aug 2012
Awesome Phone

Hay Guys..
Please go for it.

Awesome phone in this range.
Processor is too good.
Display quality is good.
Touch experience is great.
provide 2.7 gb of internal memory which is really sufficient for your phone.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
26 Aug 2012
One thing not Available

All facility are nice to use but in the phone secondory camara not available....


If Secondary camera not available, no more satisfaction.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page2345678Next Page
72 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Samsung Galaxy Ace Plus S7500 (Dark Blue) Price in India: Rs. 9780

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...