Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Samsung Metro DUOS GT-C3322MKIINS: Mobile

Reviews of Samsung Metro DUOS GT-C3322MKIINS

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 185 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
25 Nov 2011
Best partner with Optimum featurs

I had bought this mobile yesterday for my Dad infact with the purpose of having a mobile with a good camera and internet connectivity. Apart from the mentioned this phone has quite cool features that are overwhelming like a pretty good music player that has a 5.1 Channel output feature (Not sure how this is used). But it has a pretty good effect on the audio level. Camera is good as I was just expecting. There are loads of IM Messenger services like facebook, twitter, YMessenger, gtalk , windows messsenger... Features are good at the price value @Rs.3600. Vote is YES.

100% of 19 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
28 Sep 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
worth for money

I bought it from flipkart 2 months back. After 1 week charger became not working. But with warranty, got replaced. I done detailed review as I'm using for 2hrs/day. see the below link

Platform
Application/games JAVA
Multiprocessing no
minimize no
flight mode Yes
Copy-paste limited to current sms window
text editing easiness "sms = *4
java = *1"
Bugs "1. restart when sending msg from call log (10%)
2. charging notification sometimes not work
3. after sms mem full, phone just discard new sms
4. voice breaks if recording the call(psbl in sim1 only)"
Ergonomics
PC suite Sync Yes
PC suite SMS no
PC suite Contacts no
phone functionality when connected to PC only incoming call
configurable menu Yes
keyboard shortcuts Yes
back key no
activity menu key no
Organizer
Calendar Yes
calendar at desktop Yes
calendar event display Yes
calender preloaded Yes
Tasks Yes
real time clock No
notes Yes
checklist No
Alarms (#) 10
next alarm @ desktop no
notes t desktop no
hourly alarm no
txt viewer no
html viewer no
battery full alarm yes
battery % indication no
LED @ charger no
Music & Sound
Music Player Yes
Music Library Yes
Formats in player mp3
*.amr in player no
Playlist maintenance *1
music keys no
sleep mode yes
FM Radio Yes
FM Radio Recoding Yes, quality = *2
voice rec "

85% of 62 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
17 Nov 2011
Good for Dual-sim purpose but not that good as a stand alone phone.

Firstly, i'd like to expressly inform that i didn't purchase this mobile from Flipkart. I've used mobiles of brands like Iphone, HTC, Blackberry, Sony Ericsson, Nokia, Micromax & of course Samsung so what i've written is based on relative rating. This is a pretty good mobile if you intend to use it for basic purposes like calls & messaging. It's worth the price. My biggest disappointment was the SMSs getting stuck & not received properly if the text runs in 3 or so more messages; sometimes it's solved if you restart the mobile; tho, many times it doesn't work. So you never know when a message is send to you & was never received by you. The settings also miss out on some issues which make the use bit irritating. Overall, it's a good buy though i'm not that impressed with this model majorly because of the flaw i specified.

93% of 14 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
22 Sep 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Good Budget Phone......

Announced: April, 2011
Released: June, 2011
2G Networks: GSM 850, 900, 1800, 1900
SIM slots: Dual SIM
JAVA: Yes
Form factor: Candybar
Phone Dimension: 113.97 x 47.90 x 13.99 mm
Phone Weight: 88.9 g
Keypad: Numeric Keypad
Display type: Color (TFT)
Screen Size: 2.2 inches
Resolution: 240 x 320 pixels
Camera: Yes
Resolution: 2.00MP
Video Recording: Yes
Camera Features: Digital zoom 2x
Music Player: Yes
Formats: MP3, WAV, AAC
Video Playback: Yes
Formats: MP4, WMV, 3GPP, H.263, H.264
FM Radio: Yes
Gaming: Java downloadable
Music Features: Sterio FM radio with RDS
Internal Memory: 46 MB
Expendable upto: 16 GB microSD
GPRS: Class 10
EDGE: Class 10, D/L
SMS: Yes
MMS: Yes
E-Mail: Yes
Technologies: IMAP, POP3, SMTP
Instant Messaging: Yes
Predictive text input: Yes, T9 input
Voice message: Yes
Internet Browsing: Yes
Supports: HTML
Online Streaming: Yes
Default Browser: Acces NetFront 4.1
Features: E-mail synchronization
Bluetooth: Yes
Version: v2.1 with EDR
USB: Yes, microUSB
Charging: Charger
Synchronization: PC Synchronization
Phone Book: Yes
Capacity: 1000 entries
Features: Photo call, Multiple numbers per contact, Contact ringtone, Search by both first and last name
Profiles: Yes, Customisable
Ringtones: Polyphonic, MP3, AAC ringtones
Vibration: Yes
Speaker: Yes
Organizer: Calculator, Alarm, Stop watch, Sheduler
Calender, Notes, Tasks, Memo book
Currency converter, World time
Voice Recording: Yes
Others: AccuWeather Widget for weather updates
mFluent IM connects multiple IM programs
Battery Type: Standard
Talk Time (2G): 10 hrs
Stand-by Time (2G): 500 hrs

4 of 4 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
25 Aug 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Nice phone with lots of features at low price

Hi,
I ordered this phone for my roommate and it was delivered to me before 48 hours. So, no complaint regarding flipkart service.
Now about the phone i can say it is a good quality basic phone for daily use. Here some of the pros and cons are mentioned below for reference.

Pros
******

1. Good Build quality, and it feel hard enough in your hand without any loose contact. Front side is looking like metal finished. Low weight.
2. Keys are soft enough and suitable for making call and sms.
3. Screen resolution is also good in this price segment. Brightness setup option is there.
4. Apps of Google, Facebook, Twitter, Orkut, Gtalk, Yahoo Messenger, Samsung Chat on are pre installed.
5. Not able to test Battery backup yet. Will update shortly.

Cons
*******

1. Supplied headphone is not so good. Music Quality is good but you will not able to use for longer time that. No USB data cable.
2. No wifi.
3. As of now 3 pre installed theme is there. I don't know if more themes can be added using samsung apps store.
4.Its a dual sim dual standby phone. So, you can get call in both the connection but not at the same time. For making call there is only one call button. Right side of the set you will find a Network Switch button which will change your default Network. And you will be able to call from your current default network. I don't know if it is a cons or not but i personally find two call key is a better option for a dual sim phone.


Thank You.

4 of 4 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
19 Mar 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Good keypad mobile from samsung

I bought this mobile for my mother. She is very happy with the clarity in conversation. It's a nice keypad mobile product for senior persons.

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
09 Jun 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Dad Loved IT.........

Apun Mangta Paisa Wasool Phone For Dad.. So I ordered this Phone and Guess What, My Dad Loved This Phone ..................

Me Order Kita On 06th June 12 And flipkart Delivered Kita on 09th June 12 ....................................

Me Dekha this Phone Jo chalta Full on.. So Samsung U Rock ON ...

So In all and All Dil Kush Kush Hota ................

Chalo All log Le hi lo this phone for your friendssss & Family'sss ..................................

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
01 Sep 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
An excellent phone with improvement

I bought this same phone a year back and it was damn slow.Hesitantly I ordered this and as usually flipkart delivery was fast and perfect.They have changed the version from c3322 to c3322i which means it has become lightning fast unlike its older version

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
26 Mar 2014
Samsung Metro DUOS C3322 Review

Great phone. My mother has been using this phone for almost 2 years now. Easy to use. And surprisingly tough and some features as well.

Go ahead and buy.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
29 Jan 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Awesome

Product is very nice and be worthful. For the people who are not spending much more on smart phones they can buy this product and feel the same features except touch sense.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page1234567Next Page
185 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Samsung Metro DUOS GT-C3322MKIINS (Deep Black) Price in India: Rs. 3650

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...