Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Samsung S20B300B 20 inch LED Backlit LCD Monitor: Monitor

Reviews of Samsung S20B300B 20 inch LED Backlit LCD Monitor

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 44 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
15 Jun 2012
Value for money

i didnt get this from flipkart but thought of writing a review none the less

first of all you will be amazed with this beauty. Its amazingly thin and looks very good on your desk. The picture quality is also very good.

pros
1. ultra thin, saves a lot of space
2. viewing angle is very good
3. touch enabled control buttons :D
4. anti glare screen is pretty good

cons
1. comes along with only a vga cable, could have given a DVI cable too
2. it supports 75 hz refresh rate but not at max resolution

all in all a good product

100% of 11 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
18 May 2012
first to review
Simply Awsum!!!!

I Dint bought this from flipkart...
i ordered the product from sumwhere else..
bt this is simply awsum..
Pure Black Frame of the led screen..
20inches big screen.. Fully Sufficient to view whatever u want..
Awsum at playing games... but price here is a bit high.. i get this from another shop at 6400rs.. so choice is urs..

10 of 10 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
25 May 2012
Very Much Price worthy product

I have bought samsung syncMaster S20B300 but not from flipkart, well, I must say it's a pretty wonderful monitor.
I liked the thin bezel and anti-glare screen is simply superb!
I paid 200 hundred bucks extra from a local computer accessories dealer, whereas flipkart's price is much competitive.
Thanks.

7 of 7 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
12 Jun 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Good product and service

I bought this monitor from Flipkart. Got it in a well packaged condition in 3 days. Installation was a breeze. Hooked it up to my old computer and it looks like I have a new system. Control buttons are tricly (you have to place finger below the marker of the button)

The viewing angles are good, but the colors and brightness reduces when viewing from below (25deg below horizontal). Other than that, great monitor!!

6 of 6 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
05 Feb 2013
Excellent Stuff - Good Value for Money...

Awesome product for the price I must say. Although I sourced it from the open market because I got it a bit cheaper.

I have been using this monitor for almost a week now - primarily for my image processing work. I must say, the results are brilliant. You cannot ask for anything more at this price point.

Some stuff I like about this monitor:
LED is just awesome - it reproduces the colors brilliantly
The viewing angle is amazing - greatly enhancing the viewing experience from any angle
The response time of 2 ms is fairly adequate for most fast gaming applications and no ghosting is observed unlike some cheap LEDs.
It is ultralight (@ 2.1 kg) - I usually carry it along inside the house to use as a second display to my laptop... :-)

Only flip-side is it is not full-HD and does not come with a HDMI port. Nevertheless for the price range you just cannot ask for more....

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
28 Nov 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Awesome monitor

First I have to say that I am much impressed with the flipkart delivery, the product is well packed and it reached me in a very good condition. I was bit worried for couple of days on how I will be receiving it, as this is my first high paid product on online shopping. Thanks to Flipkart team.

I was using Samsung syncmaster CRT monitor for more than 7 years. Due to my prolong usage it lost its fuel last week. I was surfing for reviews and prices, finally I decided to buy this product. The installation is quite easy. WOW the display is great. Viewing angle is also good for this monitor. It comes with VGA and DVI input however you will get only VGA cable with this product. I am much satisfied with this monitor for the price I paid.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
03 Jul 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Awesome monitor at a good price

Very good product, well packed and shipped on time by Flipkart. Received the item in 2 days time and product was exactly as described and advertised.

To sum up in one sentence, this monitor is awesome. I could connect my Dell laptop to this monitor using the HDMI-DVI cable and it instantly worked with the native resolution on the monitor. It was a breeze setting it up. I am not sure if the monitor can be tilted and haven't tried yet.

The board holding the DVI and VGA ports at the back, shake a bit and are not very sturdy. Due to this, it was initially hard to put in the cable on to them. This is the only thing that dissapointed me, a bit. But overall a very good monitor worth the money

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
20 Sep 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Brilliant View

Bought this off Flipkart... and got it delivered the next day. That was some "speed of Light" delivery service.

Display wise, it's pretty bright and has very good clarity. I played Prototype2 at 1600x900 on this and was quite please with the display. Works good against the glare as well.

The monitor is lightweight and extremely portable. Seems rugged and firmly stays on its stand. Samsung SmartAngle technology is amazing for quick setting of the viewing angle.

The buttons are capacitive and are on the bottom. The menu is quite simple to navigate through.

Best 20" laptop in this range.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
21 Jul 2012
Awesum Picture quality !!!

Must buy product for 6550 bucks... fantastic LED display... Dont go for any other brands... because LED means SAMSUNG...!!! I was having a CRT before buying this... I have to strain my eyes to see something in that... But wen I used this piece from SAMSUNG for more than 5 hours I didnt find any difficulty in using it... Best of all 20" monitors in every aspect... Go for it... SAMSUNG wont cheat u !!!

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
20 Apr 2013
Great but not reflection proof.....

The monitior looks great.
The surface has a glossy finishing.
The panel is touch sensitive.
75 hz refresh rate cannot be obtained at full resolution.
Background light makes screen unwatchable overall great product.
My gaming rig with windows 7 rating:-
intel i5 3570k processor[7.6/7.9].
intel dz77sl-50k motherboard.
asus hd 7770 1gd5(non direct cu version)[7.6/7.9].
corsair gs600 smps.
cooler master elite 311 plus cabinet.
corsair vengeance 1600 ram 2*4(8 GB)[7.7/7.9].
kingston v300 ssd[7.8/7.9].
seagate 1 tb hdd[5.9/7.9].
cooler master hyper tx3 evo cooler[72 c].
samsung led 20 inch monitor.

0 of 1 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page12345Next Page
44 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Samsung S20B300B 20 inch LED Backlit LCD Monitor Price in India: Rs. 7704

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...