Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Samsung S20B300B 20 inch LED Backlit LCD Monitor: Monitor

Reviews of Samsung S20B300B 20 inch LED Backlit LCD Monitor

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 44 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
15 Jun 2012
Value for money

i didnt get this from flipkart but thought of writing a review none the less

first of all you will be amazed with this beauty. Its amazingly thin and looks very good on your desk. The picture quality is also very good.

pros
1. ultra thin, saves a lot of space
2. viewing angle is very good
3. touch enabled control buttons :D
4. anti glare screen is pretty good

cons
1. comes along with only a vga cable, could have given a DVI cable too
2. it supports 75 hz refresh rate but not at max resolution

all in all a good product

100% of 11 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
18 May 2012
first to review
Simply Awsum!!!!

I Dint bought this from flipkart...
i ordered the product from sumwhere else..
bt this is simply awsum..
Pure Black Frame of the led screen..
20inches big screen.. Fully Sufficient to view whatever u want..
Awsum at playing games... but price here is a bit high.. i get this from another shop at 6400rs.. so choice is urs..

10 of 10 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
25 May 2012
Very Much Price worthy product

I have bought samsung syncMaster S20B300 but not from flipkart, well, I must say it's a pretty wonderful monitor.
I liked the thin bezel and anti-glare screen is simply superb!
I paid 200 hundred bucks extra from a local computer accessories dealer, whereas flipkart's price is much competitive.
Thanks.

7 of 7 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
12 Jun 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Good product and service

I bought this monitor from Flipkart. Got it in a well packaged condition in 3 days. Installation was a breeze. Hooked it up to my old computer and it looks like I have a new system. Control buttons are tricly (you have to place finger below the marker of the button)

The viewing angles are good, but the colors and brightness reduces when viewing from below (25deg below horizontal). Other than that, great monitor!!

6 of 6 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
21 Jul 2012
Awesum Picture quality !!!

Must buy product for 6550 bucks... fantastic LED display... Dont go for any other brands... because LED means SAMSUNG...!!! I was having a CRT before buying this... I have to strain my eyes to see something in that... But wen I used this piece from SAMSUNG for more than 5 hours I didnt find any difficulty in using it... Best of all 20" monitors in every aspect... Go for it... SAMSUNG wont cheat u !!!

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
03 Mar 2013
too good

I got it from a local computer shop for 6700 INR,it is total value for money,display is very good,easy to setup,I even hooked up my xbox 360 to it using a xbox HD VGA cable,good for gaming ,while watching movies turn the cinema mode ON and it will look fantastic

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
05 Feb 2013
Excellent Stuff - Good Value for Money...

Awesome product for the price I must say. Although I sourced it from the open market because I got it a bit cheaper.

I have been using this monitor for almost a week now - primarily for my image processing work. I must say, the results are brilliant. You cannot ask for anything more at this price point.

Some stuff I like about this monitor:
LED is just awesome - it reproduces the colors brilliantly
The viewing angle is amazing - greatly enhancing the viewing experience from any angle
The response time of 2 ms is fairly adequate for most fast gaming applications and no ghosting is observed unlike some cheap LEDs.
It is ultralight (@ 2.1 kg) - I usually carry it along inside the house to use as a second display to my laptop... :-)

Only flip-side is it is not full-HD and does not come with a HDMI port. Nevertheless for the price range you just cannot ask for more....

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
27 Dec 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
No way to tilt the monitor

There is no way to tilt it front or back. There is a rich set of menu options though I haven't tried them. Also while researching I came across a software to configure its Magic Bright settings. The price was slightly higher at flipkart but it came down within a week of my purchase :-(

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
09 Aug 2012
go 4 it!!

it was my first led monitor....and WOW!!!! the resolution of this monitor was awesome...even better than i expected....almost equal to my Samsung 46" led 3d TV 7 series!..S it supports 1080p. and first of all.. Samsung makes their products just perfect..and once again they have shown their potential in this...really loving it!..according to me..this the best-in class monitor...with a very reasonable price tag with it..if u r ready to spend 6.5k on a monitor..i say.. u jump on this !! :D

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
04 Aug 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
it is awesum

I had a laptop whose screen wasn't working, and then i used this screen. I must say that it the best screen in this price range with quality assured. The screen resolution is awesum. I regret waiting 1 year to buy it.
For all of you out there, just buy it without thinking.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page12345Next Page
44 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Samsung S20B300B 20 inch LED Backlit LCD Monitor Price in India: Rs. 7704
Were these reviews helpful?
Yes
No
Thanks for your vote!
Please write your feedback before submitting.

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...