Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Sennheiser HD 800 Wired Headphones: Headphone

Reviews of Sennheiser HD 800 Wired Headphones

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 49 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
nipul chandra sin...
28 Aug 2014
SENNHEISER HD 800 REALLY WORTH IT

I RECENTLY BOUGHT THIS AWESOME HEADPHONES WITH A REALLY GREAT BASS AND STEREO SURROUND SOUND. FOR BUYING THIS PRODUCT I HAD TO SELL MY LAPTOP MY IPOD MY CELL PHONE MY MP3 PLAYER AND NOW I HAVE NOTHING LEFT TO LISTEN TO. BUT SUCH AN AMAZING HEADPHONES THAT WHENEVER I LISTEN TO THEM BY INSERTING THE JACK INTO MY HEART IT ENLIGHTENS ME INSIDE OUT. MY SOUL SINGS FOR ME. EVERY TIME I LISTEN TO IT I FEEL LIKE I AM IN DIRECT CONNECTION WITH LORD BRAHMA WHO IS HAVING THE SAME HEADPHONES (3 SET). I PRAY TO HIM, IN MY NEXT BIRTH PLEASE ATTACH THESE HEADPHONES INTERNALLY TO MY EARS SO THAT I DONT HAVE TO BUY IT AGAIN

93% of 192 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
20 Sep 2014
FAMILY BROKE :D escaped from schooling

Hello
I was in 10th standard vacation when i saw this product. i fell in love with the awesome features of the product.
I told my dad that i wont go to school for 11th if he didnt buy me this headphones. My dad didnt see the product but told me ok.

i got 15%off and bought this through dads internet bank, and within days it got delivered. Awesome quality and surround. but its wired. but worth for 80k :D

Now my family went broke and theres no money for my school fees :D
thank you..

PS: the noise cancellation is awesome. you dont hear your parents shouting at you :D

will give 5 star if it has 3.5mm jack

95% of 59 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
Agastya Vashishtha
20 Sep 2014
Myyy Preecious...

I am Frodo Baggins and I was given charge to carry the Ring to Mount Doom. During the journey ring took a toll on me and I was becoming more like Gollum. I was just 1 day more away from Mount Doom. While I was resting was surfing through internet to buy new pair of shoes (as mine were withered and given few more days, I would not be able to find my legs) my eyes fell on Sennheiser HD 800 Headphone. My lips moved on their on as i heard them mutter "Myyy Preeciouss".. I was not longer in control of my limbs now as I placed order for it. While payment my Hand realised I was not having any money. But ideas were coming to my hand lightening fast as it opened Ebay and put the RING for bid, which was to none of my surprise was purchased by Dark Lord Sauron. We finalised our deal for 75k after persistent bargaining by Sauron. I was still 10 k short when another idea came to my hand to sell Sam to one of hungry Orcs. Thanks to delivery of fast delivery of flipkart I got the headphone next day itself (pay on delivery).
Soon after i got my headphone I was in music land, I can now understand elf language now, thanks to Sennheiser. Looks like Sauron destroyed everyone else except me (as i sold him the ring at reasonable price) after getting the ring, but who cares!! Now every day I and Sauron do rock and roll. He borrows My Precious and in turn gives me his ring every other day. Looks like he is getting fond of My Precious.. If he decides to take My precious now, I have nowhere to go..
God plz help...

93% of 70 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
20 Feb 2014
Awsome product just for 90k....really awesome

.g8 sound quality. Such a g8 headphone on this price range just amazing...u never get better headphone in this range. Flipkart saved me as i wanted to buy a headphone in range of 500 bucks bt suddenly i saw dis and fall in love and purchased it. Presently i have one eye and a g8 headphone. Feeling really happy with one eye and a headphone.

88% of 233 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
AKARULES
09 May 2014
Best for car usage

I was plaaning to buy my second car as my wife constantly cribs about getting a new one for her. Had almost arranged for the down payment when i visited this product's page.Without a second thought, i purchased the headphones...

My life has never been better before. I use the headphones when driving. My wife's constant sarcastic comments now have no impact on me. It's a must buy product for all husbands. Recommended for to be husbands too..

86% of 108 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
24 Sep 2014
cheap cheap creap

i love music
once i saw this headphone nd i just could'nt resist
but i did'nt have money ..
so i decided to sell ma both ears nd the brain
i finaly was a owner of one...
now i can enjoy music nd understand its depth........
thanks flipkart for this osom product.....(-_-)

8 of 8 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
27 Aug 2014
Electronic Jewellery

From the moment I purchased this lovely HD 800 , I didn't remove it . forget bathing
Now I don't even know how my ears look like

just one drawback
My expenses on deodorant increased 10 folds

81% of 32 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
12 Oct 2014
Best purchase in my life! No regrets!

I had originally decided to buy myself a nice vacation ticket for a trip to South Africa on a cruise ship, but then I saw these majestic headphones! I mean seriously, who needs a ship to get to SA when you can buy these? I'm now swimming somewhere in the Indian ocean, on my way to SA. The vibrations and frequencies of the headphones keeps all manner of marine creatures away from me, so I won't face any danger from sharks, etc when I get there. Having the best vacation of my life, all thanks to Sennheiser!
P.S. I just hope pirates don't show up to steal these headphones!

7 of 7 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
Pradeep kumar singh
22 Sep 2014
HEAD PHONE BHAI SAHAB

I bought this headpone last month i sell my IIT notes and applied for bank loan in icici bank .
MY LAON IS ACCEPTED AND I HAD HIRED A LAWYER FOR MAKING SUCH A HUGE PAYMENT.
THIS HEAD PHONE IS TOO GOOD AWSOME QUALITY IT HAS TWO SPEAKERS ONE FOR EACH EAR.THIS HEAD PHONE MAKE HOLE IN YOUR POCKET OR BETTER SAYING IT CUT UR WHOLE POCKET.

6 of 6 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
05 Mar 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Finally, the first certified buyer review for these headphones!

All i can say is, Wow, these cans are fantastic. I upgraded from my HD 598's and am thoroughly enjoying experiencing my music all over again. A good DAC + Amp is absolutely essential to drive these to their full potential, so expect to keep atleast another 50k aside if not more, otherwise the sound coming out from these will likely not be loud enough and won't impress you. You will also need great source material, otherwise the flaws in imperfect recordings will be exposed. So in short, if you have well recorded lossless audio, a solid amp and dac, do not bother buying these, as you will be disappointed with regards to the price paid. If you have all of the above, prepare to experience your music all over again in a way you could only have imagined before!

66% of 115 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page12345Next Page
49 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Sennheiser HD 800 Wired Headphones (Over the Head) Price in India: Rs. 85000

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...