Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Sennheiser HD 800 Wired Headphones: Headphone

Reviews of Sennheiser HD 800 Wired Headphones

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 39 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
05 Feb 2015
No Comparison, A Must Buy.

I finally bought this headphone for 85k. I had to sell my car for it, but it was worth it. The depth of audio quality is so amazing that you just need to close your eyes to feel like you are in the moment. The car only takes you from one place to another, fuel costs, servicing charges etc. But this headphone takes you to places in an instance.
The amazing feature of this headphone is it plays audio even at 14Hz. Although human ear can hear upto 20-22Hz, but superhuman beings, the likes Superman who have heightened hearing senses would love it. You will hear sounds that you hadn't even noticed it existed in the songs you've heard over 1000 times. The depth is so high.. I was hearing the bollywood song "tune mari entry, dil mein baji ghanti, taaang" the other day and I could hear the actual conversations of the music directors and producers beyond the recording room. P.S. Vishal Dadlani is a pervert.
You should definitely buy this headphone. You will finally realize what you are missing from your life. Flipkart is also giving 4% discount on this product. 5 stars.

94% of 36 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
20 Jan 2015
Donated Myself for this piece of Paradise on Earth

Firstly this headphone doesn't actually require a audio source, it reads your minds, what ever your mind cribs it plays for you, if you are sad it plays BHAJANS,GAZALS,PRAYERS for you, if you are drunk it plays HONEY SINGH songs, it can even let you hear to spiritual noise at your vicinity, like if any ghost is roaming around you, you can give him a chance to leave a special message for you, i tested it at my nearest graveyard and heard my ancestors singing PRAISES for me, D try it, its a investment for a lifetime, Happy days are ahead Folks.

91% of 23 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
25 Dec 2014
Sennheiser HD 800 Wired Headphones

Hello guys,

Just to buy this headphone I sold my own company, where I used to work hard daily to Improve the standard and Quality of the company.
This headphone made me so dumb that I purchased without wasting a single minute.

Now I don have to work hard for my Company to improve my standard as my standard is improved by the Headphones across my neck.

Thanks to Flipkart for such a great discounted offer.

93% of 14 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
Ashishranjan Dwivedi
21 Apr 2014
AWESOME PRODUCT

FROM THE DAY I HAVE BUYED THIS PRODUCT I AM LOVING THIS......I HAVE LISTENED TO VIJAYINDER SAINI ALBUM "THE MOZART OF CUP" AND TELL YOU GUYS THE VOICE FROM HEADPHONE IS MUCH BETTER THAN HIS ORIGINAL VOICE.

79% of 33 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
05 Mar 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Finally, the first certified buyer review for these headphones!

All i can say is, Wow, these cans are fantastic. I upgraded from my HD 598's and am thoroughly enjoying experiencing my music all over again. A good DAC + Amp is absolutely essential to drive these to their full potential, so expect to keep atleast another 50k aside if not more, otherwise the sound coming out from these will likely not be loud enough and won't impress you. You will also need great source material, otherwise the flaws in imperfect recordings will be exposed. So in short, if you have well recorded lossless audio, a solid amp and dac, do not bother buying these, as you will be disappointed with regards to the price paid. If you have all of the above, prepare to experience your music all over again in a way you could only have imagined before!

67% of 155 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
18 Nov 2014
Dhoom 4 with Sennheiser coming soon 2015

I really wanted this headphones because dhoom 4 will be made on these headphones, the plot of Dhoom 4 will be that they will make a gang to steal these headphones and how Jay and Ali get these headphones and become thieves them selves because these are the worlds beat headphones!! An awesome story!!! Dhoom 4 with coming soon 2015

78% of 18 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
Neel
26 Nov 2014
Just Awesome,Went into a blackhole listening to this

Here i am sitting here out in gargantula,, yes,, When you listen to this headphones u the time will slow down, u will reach another dimension, u can travel through the song,, and if ur lucky u can also go and meet Christopher Nolan ,,

6 of 7 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
05 Apr 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Sennheiser HD800

The king of detail. The 800 is probably the best dynamic headphone out there. Resolution and detail are outstanding. A very big soundstage. If your recordings are good, its an enjoyable immersion in music. If the recordings are bad, it is a terrible listening experience since the 800 reveals very nuance. It will deliver outstanding bass as needed, the mids are beautiful and forward and 800 is famous for its treble extension. Some will complain of sibilance. I personally don't. An important warning: Use a very good headphone amp to bring out the best in the headphone. Otherwise, please don't waste your money. Its that simple.

63% of 46 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
sambaji bhosle
07 Apr 2014
Truly Awesome

I was searching for an amazing headphone from so many days..finally i found this awesome masterpiece....i am selling my CBR 250 bike for this masterpiece....
guys this is a must buy headphone for every music fans.

67% of 24 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
11 Feb 2014
Worth the wait !!!

I had saved for 5 long years to buy this headphone....
and trust me guys its AWESOME....
well at this range dont expect any better...
a must buy

6 of 8 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page1234Next Page
39 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Sennheiser HD 800 Wired Headphones Price in India: Rs. 89999
Were these reviews helpful?
Yes
No
Thanks for your vote!
Please write your feedback before submitting.

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...