Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)

Add Another Item

Add Another Item

Add Another Item

Add Another Item

You can't compare with the above items. (Clear all items in the Compare list)

Songs For Japan

(Music, Audio CD)
★★★★★ ★★★★★
Rs. 499

Sold by

WS Retail 4.3 / 5
84% positive feedback (3,981,541) ratings)
  • 5 star
  • 4 star
  • 3 star
  • 2 star
  • 1 star
Buy with confidence when you see the 'Flipkart Advantage' badge. Products tagged with the Flipkart Advantage badge are quality checked, stocked and shipped by Flipkart. They are also backed by our Friendly Returns Policy, which allows for 30 Day Returns. Expedited delivery options such as Same Day/In-a-Day Guarantee Delivery are an added bonus. Read More

* Shipments from locations where relevant permissions have been obtained.

Out of Stock!
This item is Out of Stock!
Notify me when this product is in Stock:
Thank you, for your interest in Songs For Japan (Music, Audio CD). You will be Notified by Email when it becomes available.

Songs For Japan (Music, Audio CD) Price: Rs. 499

2011 benefit CD released to aid those affected by the devastating earthquake and tsunami in Japan. In what stands as a major global music relief effort, over 30 of the biggest names in contemporary music have joined together for the worldwide release of Songs For Japan, an unprecedented compilation of 38 chart-topping hits and classic tracks. Proceeds from the album's sale will benefit the disaster relief efforts of the Japanese Red Cross Society. Features tracks from John Lennon, Lady Gaga, U2, Katy Perry, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Bob Dylan, Beyonce, Rihanna and many others.

Specifications of Songs For Japan (Music, Audio CD)

Year 2011
Format Audio CD
Category Music
Genre Rock, Pop
Number Of Discs 2
Track Listing Disc1.
1 Imagine - John Lennon
2 Walk On - U2
3 Shelter From The Storm - Bob Dylan
4 Around The World - Live - Red Hot Chili Peppers
5 Born This Way - Starsmith Remix - Lady Gaga
6 Irreplaceable - Beyonce
7 Talking To The Moon - Acoustic Piano Version - Bruno Mars
8 Firework - Katy Perry
9 Only Girl (In The World) - Rihanna
10 Like I Love You - Justin Timberlake
11 Miles Away - Live - Madonna
12 Love The Way You Lie - Eminem Featuring Rihanna
13 Human Touch - Bruce Springsteen
14 Awake - Live - Josh Groban
15 Better Life - Keith Urban
16 One Tribe - The Black Eyed Peas
17 Sober - Pink
18 It's Ok - Cee Lo Green
Disc 2.
1I Run To You - Lady Antebellum
2 What Do You Got? - Bon Jovi
3 My Hero - Foo Fighters
4 Man On The Moon - Live In Tokyo - R.E.M.
5 Save Me - Nicki Minaj
6 By Your Side - Sade
7 Hold On - Alt Mix - Michael Buble
8 Pray - Acoustic Album Version - Justin Bieber
9 Make You Feel My Love - Adele
10 If I Could Be Where You Are - Enya
11 Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me - Elton John
12 Waiting On The World To Change - John Mayer
13 Teo Torriatte (Let Us Cling Together) - Queen
14 Use Somebody - Kings Of Leon
15 Live In Berlin - Sting Featuring The Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra
16 Better In Time - Leona Lewis
17 One In A Million - Ne-Yo
18 Whenever, Wherever - Shakira
19 Sunrise - Norah Jones
Label Sony DADC Manufacturing India
Language English
Title Songs For Japan

Please Note: All products sold on Flipkart are brand new and 100% genuine

Reviews of Songs For Japan (Music, Audio CD)


Have you used this product?

Rate it now.

Be the first to write a Review


Loading ...