Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Sony Dual Shock 3 Wireless Controller: Gamepad

Reviews of Sony Dual Shock 3 Wireless Controller

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 32 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
29 Dec 2011
first to review
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Always buy Sony Products...

Please dont compromise with pay...
try to always buy Companies Product..
I have boht...Sony & Thrustmaster...
but the output of sony is far better than anyother products..

I strongly recommend Branded Products..thought its expensive compare to others...but the quality and duarability is assured..

83% of 40 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
31 May 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
very poor quality

very bad quality its not the original sony product as it describe and it hangs at the middle of game....thumbs down

4 of 4 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
14 Jul 2012
Expensive but worth the price

This is a great controller for the PlayStation 3. Sure, you will find several others that are much cheaper but I doubt they will be as well built and last as long. I've had a fair amount of experience with Sony controllers and these things never give in no matter how much you abuse them.

Another great thing about this controller is the insane battery life, which just seems to go on and on.

If you have a PS3, do yourself a favor and get this original controller. It's a bit expensive but it's well worth the price.

Also, a big thanks to Flipkart for delivering this to me in under 24 hours of placing the order.

3 of 5 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
30 Dec 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Best Controller for the ps3,do not buy other company controllers

The dualshock 3 controller is the best available out there....do not buy other alternate controllers ..the rumble effect in the dualshock 3 beats all other controllers!!

though there was a bit delay by flipkart in shipping the product ,received it in mint condition.

the only thing is ...before the controllers had that glossy body,but now sony ships only the matte finish for the controller,and trust me the matte finish isn't as good looking as the glossy finish.

But anyways performance wise nothing beats the dualshock3!!

2 of 3 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
18 Jul 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Perfect

Bought this a fortnight ago. Did a little bit of research on the internet and then decided to go for the original sony one as the second controller.I didnt want to take a risk with others and it has delivered perfectly since it has arrived.I do not have experience with others but i am having a great ps3 experience with this.Would suggest everyone to go for the original only. The only issue is the price.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
17 Jun 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Good Stuff

Great delivery by flipkart, arrived in a few days as usual.
The controller itself came in legitimate packaging, which should stymie some claims of pirated products being received on this website.
I am very impressed by the new matte white finish, it's extremely smooth to touch and is also dust resistant. The grey buttons provide good visual contrast which makes the overall image quite appealing and sophisticated. The analogs are very tight and have a low dead zone, which is what is expected from the DualShock 3. Sony have taken their massively successful controller and turned it up a notch with the sexy white finish, aesthetically improving a technically sound product

1 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
12 Sep 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Standard issue controller

Standard issue Sixaxis controller. Nothing to say here.

Extremely fast delivery from Flipkart, kudos to that.

The only beef I have here is that the controller felt rough in my hands. The controller I got with my PS3 (got it from Sony showroom, since I didn't want to wait for 2 days for Flipkart delivery) had a smooth finish. This one was a bit rougher. But I guess it helps me differentiate the controllers since both are black, I guess, still I like the feel of the controller I got with the console.

1 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
Durgesh Durgesh
16 Sep 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
The original Sony ps3 controller

I don't want to say much more like all who give reviews such like super,nice blah blah..

It's the original one,,Some were trolled by getting the fake ones..Buy from flipkart,it provides original one.

Don't go for Cheap ones they were exported from china..

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
31 Jul 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Awesome Controller ( Working in windows 8.1 & Galaxy Note 2 (Android 4.4))

Performance 9/10
Looks 6/10
Vibration 9/10
Buttons 8/10
Connectivity 8/10

Overall with little efforts, you can very easily play with the controller on different platforms.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
17 Jul 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
REALLY GREAT DEAL

Great Product works cool....definitely ORIGINAL !!!!!! Great delivery by FlipKart. Sony product is always good. Worth buying.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page1234Next Page
32 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Sony Dual Shock 3 Wireless Controller (Black, For PS3) Price in India: Rs. 2187

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...