Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Spice Mi-350: Mobile

Reviews of Spice Mi-350

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 11-20 of 26 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
20 Oct 2011
Seems Good

This new phone from Spice seems good. 650 Mhz processor with 200 Mhz GPU, and the best part is its Dual Sim (GSM GSM), well suited for working professionals. Though in the net many sites are showing 502 Ram and %04 ROM and a 5 MP cam for this, Flipkart shows something diff. Someone please provide a conformation.

Hetherto there is no much review availalbe on the net , and request the current users to provide an insight on its performance and any issue which you are facing (please compare it with the peers in this price range only, We all know Samsung Galaxy S II, or Nexus can give better performance :) ). Doest it has any problem like that of Mini Pro's heating problem and all.

As of now, from the Spec, I would rate it to 4 and look forward buying it once the user reviews are out (yeah! I'm a laggard, and does lots and lots of research online).

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
19 Oct 2011
Great Buy

Nice dual sim android phone at an affordable price. i bought it yesterday, its working really well. Good touch screen and camera features. loaded with android applications. the audio quality is also good

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
24 Oct 2011
Lenovo A60 same mobile...

Its a Chinese mobile by Lenovo A60. Spice has just re-branded the product and selling in india.
The main flaw of this mobile is that its not a real dual sim . If you are on call on 1st sim then all the calls on 2nd sim will get engage tone. All the calls will be forwarded to voice mail.
That also applies for data connection too. If you are using data connection on one sim then you will miss all the calls on sim2.
So guys, think before you buy this product. It wont serve your purpose.

2 of 5 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
13 Dec 2011
Need more powerful camera

Except for the fact that its primary camera is a low 3.2 MP, and the memory is 650MB, I like the specs of this phone. They could have put an 8 MP camera into it and that would have changed its entire complexion. Heard that it has got a call recording function, video calling and has got a battery backup of two days. If that is so these are the things not available in even premier ranges of android phones

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
13 Dec 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
sssSLOWwww phone, beware new buyers

I read all reviews here and bought one phone myself but alas its so slow that i want to throw it away now. All features are good but not worth when it can't perform with efficiency. After all its the first phone in such configuration so don't expect much and wait for new launches by Samsung etc.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
09 Dec 2011
A BUDGET PHONE!!

It one of the best phone in this price range
1.most of people are habituated to dual sim.it is only android below 10k..i did lots of research.
2.screen is 3.5 inch and resolution is 2nd best to dell xcd35
3.has wifi,3G
4.it has wifi tethering ie you can connect multiple pc at a time to internet

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
07 Dec 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Good phone at this price point

I decided to use it for couple of weeks before writing a review hoping that this might be useful to people in general. If you migrate from any non-android phone, you will take some time to adjust with menu, options etc. But overall this is a good phone - all features are working very well and the phone meets all working requirements. I think Spice has got the product and market segment right - we should see more competing products in the market soon. You would wish for document editor as well but thats too much to ask for and perhaps the ram wouldnt support. However, I think there are three issues with the phone -
1. Some of these pre-loaded apps consume too much memory and results in wastage of ram.
2. Network searching capability is poor. If one sim is out of range, then most often the other one is also out of range. Perhaps the transceiver (there is only one) is busy searching for the non-available signal and in the process one which is available is also not available.
3. 'Cancel' option is not available (e.g. cancel sending an sms etc) which you are used to in phones such as Nokia and Samsung.
You will get a better phone in some more time but then thats the case with all of them. All in all no regrets with the purchase decision. So go for it.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
28 Nov 2011
Good value for money and nice to have it (Spice Mi-350).

proud owner of this mobile never though that this mobile comes out to be out so wonderful. No starting trouble no restart every thing is smooth.very nice touch, good battery as mentioned 4hours, but it works more than 8hours working. i am lucky and happy.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
24 Nov 2011
Happy

I have purchased a spice Mi 350 from a local shop in bangalore at a slightly higher price than flipkart but my bad luck Flipkart did not have stock.

Now my experience with this new phone has been great except that the earphones slot and earphones do not work properly. I thougt this was an individual issue but got the same feedback from a friend who is also facing the same problem.

Apart from that this phone is absolutely good and more than value for what you pay.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
19 Nov 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Wonderful phone.. Need info on Activesync

It is really a wonderful phone and a dual sim. Nothing compares to it. However I need info on how to sync my desktop outlook contacts with the phone.
All my contacts are in MSOutlook and cannot find a activesync version for this phone.
Anybody managed this

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page123Next Page
26 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Spice Mi-350 Price in India: Rs. 8625

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...