Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Tekfusion - Twinwoofers In-Ear Headphones Black Chrome Edition: Headphone

Reviews of Tekfusion - Twinwoofers In-Ear Headphones Black Chrome Edition

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 1002 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
07 Jul 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Great Product....!!!!

There is no doubt that its a good product. I am now a proud owner of twinwoofers. Sound quality is really great. Especially BASS....!!!! If u have a good audio player then there is no doubt that the output will be great. Don't know how durable it is... A must have product... And pretty fast shipment from flipkart..!! :)

100% of 91 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
05 Jul 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Awesome Headphone for Nokia 5800 express

This is an extraordinary headphone for Nokia 5800 express music. Massive bass and superb clarity.

I am sure anyone have a plan to buy a massive headphone for 5800 express music, this is the master piece.

99% of 109 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
15 Jul 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Best in its class

I have been using these headphones for past 6 months and these are the best in its class,BEST BASS and BEST NOISE ISOLATION.I have used Sony and panasonic but these are far best then those two however its built is bit different and its heavy and longer then expected so bit inconvenient at times overall i will give it rating 9 out of 10.

99% of 105 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
12 Jun 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Wonderful ear phones

The quality of these headphones is amazing. very close to bose. I would recommend this to everyone. On the flip side the ear buds seem very big for my ears and I have to adjust them all the time, it would be great if they can provide smaller version as well.

99% of 100 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
08 Jul 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Impressed right from the first look

I have purchased these 3 days back. And was impressed even before opening the box. The presentation and the quality of materials used is excellent.

The Plugs offer deep bass and good overall sound quality. The high s are not crystal clear yet, but i would like to give that benefit of doubt as the plugs are to be burnt in.

Very very happy though with my purchase, i strongly recommend these !

99% of 99 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
25 Jun 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Amazing output!!

Bought this product after reading the reviews over here. It would not sound great for a few days but then its just gets better and better. The bass is very good and so is the voice clarity and isolation. Definitely worth the price.
It would sound best with high quality audio and a good mp3 player/cell phone/PC.
Really satisfied with the product.

99% of 98 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
19 Jun 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
One of the best buys in ~2k Range.

This is one of the best earphones one can have within this budget.

It beats many popular brands in lots of aspects including durability and build factor.
Its metallic design is itself highly appealing.

The support team is very good , and that really matters to a user like me.

It is highly recommended for those within a strictly limited budget of

99% of 89 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
08 Jun 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
good deal

great earphones for the price range but seriously lacks depth in bass though packaging claiming it to be extra bassy .quality of the vocals and the music is good n clear .headphone build quality is excellent too. pricier headphones like klpisch s4i perform far better .... but still this headphone is a steal at the price .

99% of 87 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
21 May 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Tekfusion - Twinwoofers THE BEST EAROPHIONES

Hello friends.

I am a music freak . have lots of pairs of headphones.

but this i=one seems to be the special

earlier before buying this product I use to think that apple head phones are the best in business.

however after buying this pair and listening to them for a few minutes what i felt like is.

forget about the apple ear phones. even a normal mp3 player can provide good sound if Tekfusion headphones are used

95% of 1431 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
04 Jul 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Superbbb Headphones.

Awesome Headphones From Tekfusion.
Filpkart No Need to Tell About There Delivery System
About The Headphones One Thing I Would Like to Say Is That It Has A MIC There are no Controls to receive/ disconnect the call.
Rest 5 Stars for Sound, Noise Cancellation Etc.

99% of 83 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page1234567Next Page
1,002 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Tekfusion - Twinwoofers In-Ear Headphones Black Chrome Edition (Black, Canalphone) Price in India: Rs. 1080

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...