Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Tekfusion - Twinwoofers In-Ear Headphones Black Chrome Edition: Headphone

Reviews of Tekfusion - Twinwoofers In-Ear Headphones Black Chrome Edition

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 1021 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
07 Jul 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Great Product....!!!!

There is no doubt that its a good product. I am now a proud owner of twinwoofers. Sound quality is really great. Especially BASS....!!!! If u have a good audio player then there is no doubt that the output will be great. Don't know how durable it is... A must have product... And pretty fast shipment from flipkart..!! :)

99% of 93 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
05 Jul 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Awesome Headphone for Nokia 5800 express

This is an extraordinary headphone for Nokia 5800 express music. Massive bass and superb clarity.

I am sure anyone have a plan to buy a massive headphone for 5800 express music, this is the master piece.

98% of 113 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
04 Jul 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Superbbb Headphones.

Awesome Headphones From Tekfusion.
Filpkart No Need to Tell About There Delivery System
About The Headphones One Thing I Would Like to Say Is That It Has A MIC There are no Controls to receive/ disconnect the call.
Rest 5 Stars for Sound, Noise Cancellation Etc.

99% of 85 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
21 May 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Tekfusion - Twinwoofers THE BEST EAROPHIONES

Hello friends.

I am a music freak . have lots of pairs of headphones.

but this i=one seems to be the special

earlier before buying this product I use to think that apple head phones are the best in business.

however after buying this pair and listening to them for a few minutes what i felt like is.

forget about the apple ear phones. even a normal mp3 player can provide good sound if Tekfusion headphones are used

95% of 1432 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
15 Jul 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Best in its class

I have been using these headphones for past 6 months and these are the best in its class,BEST BASS and BEST NOISE ISOLATION.I have used Sony and panasonic but these are far best then those two however its built is bit different and its heavy and longer then expected so bit inconvenient at times overall i will give it rating 9 out of 10.

98% of 106 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
ABHILASH MURALEED...
25 Mar 2014
Awesome headphones

I have bought many items through flipkart before but never bothered to write a review. But after using this headphones for just a few days 'm so happy with it, I felt I must write a review for this one.

100% worth the money you spend. I owned Nokia Monster headphones before (It was a very decent headphones but damn costly) . I have to tell you this headphones come to that level in almost all factors and bass of this headphones is better than monster. You won't regret buying this.

As always Flipkart packing was very good and delivered promptly.

100% of 52 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
12 Jun 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Wonderful ear phones

The quality of these headphones is amazing. very close to bose. I would recommend this to everyone. On the flip side the ear buds seem very big for my ears and I have to adjust them all the time, it would be great if they can provide smaller version as well.

98% of 101 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
19 Mar 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
The Best!!!!

Don't look anywhere else guys.... this is the best in-ear headphone i've ever used!!
The build quality is awesumm!!
It sounds great on Trances , R&B and Metal songs!!
There's only one word to describe it - SEXXY!!
These are much better then my Skullcandy Lowriders!!
And above all it has a great value for money!!!!

95% of 559 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
08 Jul 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Impressed right from the first look

I have purchased these 3 days back. And was impressed even before opening the box. The presentation and the quality of materials used is excellent.

The Plugs offer deep bass and good overall sound quality. The high s are not crystal clear yet, but i would like to give that benefit of doubt as the plugs are to be burnt in.

Very very happy though with my purchase, i strongly recommend these !

98% of 100 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
19 Mar 2014
\m/ ...Superb...Awesome..\m/

These are brilliant pairs of earphones. If you like bass, you're in for a surprise. I got mine from my brother, who gifted me these. I tested the twinwoofers headsets with a headphone amplifier fiio e9. I must say. Its audio response is completely flat - absolutely no distortion. The only time you will get distortion is due to limited capacity of your device.

Other than that, the Bass is excellent, mids are somehow recessed. Highs sharpy. Overall decent v or u shape sound, that most prefer. Nothing much colored.

These are simply a bang for the buck. No doubts.! For those who carelessly use them, i've had no issues with mine because i store them in the stunning pouch that comes along with the accessories pack provided by Tekfusion. Kudos!!!

100% of 51 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page1234567Next Page
1,021 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Tekfusion - Twinwoofers In-Ear Headphones Black Chrome Edition (Black, Canalphone) Price in India: Rs. 1240

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...