Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Tekfusion - Twinwoofers In-Ear Headphones Black Chrome Edition: Headphone

Reviews of Tekfusion - Twinwoofers In-Ear Headphones Black Chrome Edition

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 1170 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
07 Jul 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Great Product....!!!!

There is no doubt that its a good product. I am now a proud owner of twinwoofers. Sound quality is really great. Especially BASS....!!!! If u have a good audio player then there is no doubt that the output will be great. Don't know how durable it is... A must have product... And pretty fast shipment from flipkart..!! :)

98% of 99 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
19 Mar 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
The Best!!!!

Don't look anywhere else guys.... this is the best in-ear headphone i've ever used!!
The build quality is awesumm!!
It sounds great on Trances , R&B and Metal songs!!
There's only one word to describe it - SEXXY!!
These are much better then my Skullcandy Lowriders!!
And above all it has a great value for money!!!!

95% of 567 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
05 Jul 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Awesome Headphone for Nokia 5800 express

This is an extraordinary headphone for Nokia 5800 express music. Massive bass and superb clarity.

I am sure anyone have a plan to buy a massive headphone for 5800 express music, this is the master piece.

97% of 116 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
14 Mar 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Best Ever !

This is the fourth set of ear phones I pick up from Flipkart. And it is amazing !! Possibly the best in this range (Rs 800- Rs 1700). The choice of ear buds along with the double bud which delivers phenomenal bass.
Hope everyone loves it as I did ! :D

97% of 115 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
25 Mar 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
tekfusion twinwoofer earphones

Purchased these earphones from you. Firstly, the service & delivery was bang on, very impressive. As for the product, decided to buy it after reading the reviews posted in the site & i must tell you i did'nt go wrong . Great Eardphones , anbody looking to buy earphones PLEASE go ahead & buy em . You will simply fall in love with their perfomance , design & comfort. Check The Pouch out !

95% of 514 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
11 Jul 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
You get for what you pay

First flipkart delivery is awesome . delivered within 3 days of placement of order .
and for the twinwoofers - ( you get for what you pay ) . they can be compared with ( and can also beat ) any high end headphones . the bass is just fantastic . i love my new set of earphones . I don't know much about the tech specification mumbo-jumbo it comes with but it deliver you to the fullest . you dont need to look any further than this .

98% of 91 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
19 Jun 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
One of the best buys in ~2k Range.

This is one of the best earphones one can have within this budget.

It beats many popular brands in lots of aspects including durability and build factor.
Its metallic design is itself highly appealing.

The support team is very good , and that really matters to a user like me.

It is highly recommended for those within a strictly limited budget of

98% of 91 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
20 Apr 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Super Clarity In-ear headphones

The tekfusion headphones are very good . They gave different set of ear-buds also and the packing and the pouch are also great. The earphones also deliver every minute detail of the music beats but you may feel that the bass-output is a bit low

94% of 526 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
08 Jun 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
good deal

great earphones for the price range but seriously lacks depth in bass though packaging claiming it to be extra bassy .quality of the vocals and the music is good n clear .headphone build quality is excellent too. pricier headphones like klpisch s4i perform far better .... but still this headphone is a steal at the price .

98% of 89 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
15 Jul 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Best in its class

I have been using these headphones for past 6 months and these are the best in its class,BEST BASS and BEST NOISE ISOLATION.I have used Sony and panasonic but these are far best then those two however its built is bit different and its heavy and longer then expected so bit inconvenient at times overall i will give it rating 9 out of 10.

97% of 107 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page1234567Next Page
1,170 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Tekfusion - Twinwoofers In-Ear Headphones Black Chrome Edition (Black) Price in India: Rs. 1499
Were these reviews helpful?
Yes
No
Thanks for your vote!
Please write your feedback before submitting.

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...