Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)

Add another Item

Add another Item

Add another Item

Add another Item

Compare Upto 4 products
You can't compare with the above items. (Clear all items in the Compare list)

Titanic - The 2012 Anniversary Edition (Collector's Edition)

(Music, Audio CD)
Rs. 2,879

Sold by

WS Retail 4.3 / 5
84% positive feedback (4,297,704) ratings)
  • 5 star
  • 4 star
  • 3 star
  • 2 star
  • 1 star
Buy with confidence when you see the 'Flipkart Advantage' badge. Products tagged with the Flipkart Advantage badge are quality checked, stocked and shipped by Flipkart. They are also backed by our Friendly Returns Policy, which allows for 30 Day Returns. Expedited delivery options such as Same Day/In-a-Day Guarantee Delivery are an added bonus. Read More

* Shipments from locations where relevant permissions have been obtained.

Out of Stock!
This item is Out of Stock!
Notify me when this product is in Stock:
Thank you, for your interest in Titanic - The 2012 Anniversary Edition (Collector's Edition) (Music, Audio CD). You will be Notified by Email when it becomes available.

Specifications of Titanic - The 2012 Anniversary Edition (Collector's Edition) (Music, Audio CD)

Year 2012
Category Music
Format Audio CD
Genre Hollywood OST
Number Of Discs 4
Language English
Label Sony DADC Manufacturing India
Track Listing Disc 1
Titanic - Music From The Motion Picture
1. Never An Absolution
2. Distant Memories
3. Southampton
4. Rose
5. Leaving Port
6. Take Her To Sea, Mr. Murdoch
7. Hard To Starboard
8. Unable To Stay, Unwilling To Leave
9. The Sinking
10. Death Of Titanic
11. A Promise Kept
12. A Life So Changed
13. An Ocean Of Memories
14. My Heart Will Go On (Performed By Celine Dion)
15. Hymn To The Sea
Disc 2
Salonisti: Gentlemen, It Has Been A Privilege Playing With You Tonight
1. Valse Septembre
2. Marguerite Waltz
3. Wedding Dance
4. Poet And Peasant
5. Blue Danube
6. Song Without Words
7. Estudiantina
8. Vision Of Salome
9. Titsy Bitsy Girl
10. Alexander'S Ragtime Band
11. Sphinx
12. Barcarole
13. Orpheus
14. Song Of Autumn
15. Nearer My God To Thee
16. My Heart Will Go On (Performed By Celine Dion And Placido Domingo)
Disc 3
Back To Titanic
1. Titanic Suite
2. An Irish Party In Third Class (Performed By Gaelic Storm)
3. Alexander'S Ragtime Band (Performed By I Salonisti)
4. The Portrait
5. Jack Dawson'S Luck
6. A Building Panic
7. Nearer My God To Thee (Performed By I Salonisti)
8. Come Josephine, In My Flying Machine (Performed By Mire Brennan)
9. Lament
10. A Shore Never Reached
11. My Heart Will Go On - With Dialogue From The Film (Performed By Celine Dion)
12. Epilogue: The Deep And Timeless Sea
Disc 4
Various Artists: Popular Music From The Titanic Era
1. It'S A Long Way To Tipperary (John Mccormack)
2. Let Me Call You Sweetheart (Halfway House Dance Orchestra)
3. Vilia (Guy Lombardo & His Orchestra)
4. My Gal Sal (Chick Bullock & His Levee Loungers)
5. Oh! You Beautiful Doll (Chuck Foster & His Orchestra)
6. Martha (Adrian Rollinoi Trio)
7. In The Shade Of The Old Apple Tree (Duke Ellington & His Orchestra)
8. Waiting At The Church (Beatrice Kay)
9. Frasquita Serenade (John Kirby & His Orchestra)
10. Shine On, Harvest Moon (Hal Kemp)
11. From The Land Of The Sky Blue Water (Mildred Bailey & Her Orchestra)
12. Loch Lomond (Maxine Sullivan & Her Orchestra)
13. A Hot Time In The Old Town Tonight (Miff MoleS Molers)
Artist Various
Title Titanic - The 2012 Anniversary Edition (Collector's Edition)
Was the product specification helpful?
Thanks for your vote!
Please write your feedback before submitting.

Please Note: All products sold on Flipkart are brand new and 100% genuine



Save For Later
  • Get price drop alerts + personalized offers on these items
  • Share your list with friends & family
  • Quick & easy access to your saved list
has been successfully added to your Saved for Later list!
View your Saved List
Loading ...