Cart (0)
eBooks Cart (0)
Home  >  Music  >  Top 50 Reloaded (Music, Audio CD)
Buy Top 50 Reloaded: Av Media
Web Reader
Now you can read Flipkart eBooks on various web browsers
Install Flipkart eBooks App on your Android(2.2 or higher) devices from Google Play Store
Install Flipkart eBooks App on your iOS devices from App Store
Windows Phone 8
Install Flipkart eBooks App on your Windows Phone 8 devices from Store

Top 50 Reloaded

(Music, Audio CD)
Language: Hindi  Year: 2011  Format: Audio CD  
Rs. 160
Inclusive of taxes
+ Rs. 50 (Delivery charge)
Seller: RhythmHouse
81% positive feedback [?]
(195 ratings)
COMBO OFFER: Exciting combos available View combos
In Stock.
Standard delivery in 4-5 business days. [?]
Check your delivery options:
Delivery options for: Change
Shipping to: Change
Other Variants view all (3)
Delivered in 2-3 days.
Rs. 75/-

Specifications of Top 50 Reloaded (Music, Audio CD)

Title Top 50 Reloaded
Category Music
Format Audio CD
Language Hindi
Year 2011
Label Yashraj Films Pvt. Ltd.
Track Listing Disc 1
1. Ainvayi Ainvayi - Band Baaja Baaraat
2. Dhunki - Mere Brother Ki Dulhan
3. Char Baj Gaye - Faltu
4. Dum Dum - Band Bbaaja Baaraat
5. Achha Lagta Hai - Aarakshan
6. Chhaliya - Tashan
7. Bachna ae Haseeno - Bachna Ae Haseeno
8. Hadippa Remix - Dil Bole Hadippa
9. Dance Pe Chance - Rab ne Bana Di Jodi
10. Dil Haara - Tashan
11. Baari Barsi - Band Baaja Baaraat
12. Ayaashi - Band Baaja Baaraat
13. Phir Milenge Chalte Chalte - Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi
14. Aaja Nachle - Aaja Nachle
15. Chaska - Badmaash Company
16. B N B - Bunty Aur Babli
17. Kajra Re - Bunty Aur babali
Disc 2
1. Haule Haule - Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi
2. Jogi Mahi - Bachana Ae Haseeno
3. Jab Milatu - Bachana Ae Haseeno
4. Tonight - Luv Ka The End
5. Wake Up Sid (Club Mix) - Wake up Sid
6. Ab To Forever - Ta Ra Rum Pum
7. Hai Junoon - New York
8. Dil Laga Na - Dhoom 2
9. Khuda Jaane - Bachana Ae Haseeno
10. I Hate Luv Storys - I Hate Luv Storys
11. Salaam Namaste - Salaam Namaste
12. Crazy Kiya Re - Dhoom 2
13. Halla Re - Neal N Nikki
14. My Dil Goes MMM(English Club Mix) - Salaam Namaste
15. Ticket To Hollywood - Jhoom Barabar Jhoom
16. Dhadak Dhadak - Bunty Aur Babaly
17. Tashan Mein - Tashan
Disc 3
1. Isq Risk - Mere Brother Ki Dulhan
2. Chand Sifarish - Fanaa
3. Tujh Mein Rab Dikhta Hai - Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi
4. Main Yahaan Hoon - Veer - Zaara
5. Aahista Aahista - Bachana Ae Hassino
6. Hey Shona - Ta Ra Rum Pum
7. Man Lafanga - Lafangey Parinde
8. Ore Piya - Aaja nachale
9. Mere Hath Mein - Fanna
10. Bol Na Halke Halke - Jhoom Barabar Jhoom
11. Mere Sang - New York
12. Ishq Hi Hai Rab - Dil Bole Hadippa
13. Fakeera - Badmaash company
14. Do Pal - Veer - Zaara
15. Tune Jo Na Kaha - New York
16. Tere Liye - Veer - Zaara
Number Of Discs 3
Genre Bollywood OST
Please note: All products sold on Flipkart are brand new and 100% genuine

Reviews of Music: Top 50 Reloaded

Average Rating
Based on 5 ratings
Have you used this product?
Rate it now.
Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews
22 February 13
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on
certified buyer
Great Album Compilation from Yash Raj Flims.

First thanks to FK for adding this album in their Music CD/DVD well delivering the product to the door step.

This is album cover most of the Hit numbers of Yash Raj Banner, and Amazing music collection with this price. I got the Audio CD version cause of two reason...

1. High Quality Audio from compared to MP3 disc. Lossless Output.
2. I prefer to hear those Songs rather watching. So no Blu-Ray.

The First CD include the Party/Dance Track....Love to play again & again.... Suitable for ICE (In Car Entertainment)

The Second CD is mixed bag - Some of them are Party Track with Love Songs mixed Track.

The Third CD is complete Romantic Compilation.....Cover some popular Tracks.

All in all it is must have collection for Bollywood OST fans.

Now the physical product :- The product comes in Hard Card board type cover where one CD Jewel Case Holder (Only) glued in that which holds the CD No.3 and other two CD comes in the same type Jewel Case Holder (Only) which are presented in Page type manner (actually loose) and attached with 3rd CD's Jewel Case By a Cello Tape !!!!!

Needless to say neither this packaging provide Dust & Moisture protection, As well longevity of the case-cover is a big question.


Anyhow by judging it's content & packaging the product from YRF Music my rate will be 4/5.

Was this review helpful?  / 
0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
This review was written for Top 50 Reloaded
16 January 12
first to review
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on
certified buyer
Good collection

This is a good collection of songs from Yash Raj Films. The audio quality is pretty good with options of Dolby Tru HD and DTS HD Master Audio. There is also a Dolby Channel ID setup to identify speakers in your home theater.

The video quality is, however, a little below my expectations. It looks like the video bitrate is low and you can see noise in even at 1080p playback when you sit close to the TV. Although, it is not a big issue as it looks great from a decent viewing distance.

All in all, a good collection for music buffs and audiophiles.

Was this review helpful?  / 
1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
    Music: Top 50 Reloaded


Loading ...