Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Transcend MicroSD Card 32 GB Class 4: Memory Card

Reviews of Transcend MicroSD Card 32 GB Class 4

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 121 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
07 Jan 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Card got corrupted in 6 months. Worst Warranty Service.

I purchased Transcend 32 GB memory card from flipkart on 18 June 2012. (Order Number OD20618111794). It got automatically corrupted in my cell phone on 1st Jan 2013.

I went to Transcend Service center (They don't have their own but a third party who has taken tender of their Service center in India) and claimed my warranty. They received my 32 gb card and said it will come back mimimum 60-90 days, Once it come to them, they will call me to get it.

Now you decide what kind of worst warranty is this. Decide yourself and purchase.

But, I will never purchase a single product of Transcend in my lifetime hereafter. Very sad to give one rating, perhaps I could give 0.

91% of 32 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
16 Jul 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Worst Memory card DONT BUY THIS

First of all I got this product from flipkart very late from the date of order, Even though the previous delivery that I ordered were fast and from that experience I bought this.

After using this for 2 weeks It began to show its true form, getting an error message to " FORMAT SD CARD " , even though formatted the error keeps on showing, Lost all My files and details which was stored in this card.

When I given it to customer care back on February 2nd they told me to wait for 60 days to get replacement, Till now I haven't got it. Today itself I Spoke to them and they told that from last year October onward's those who given TRANSCEND Memory card for replacement haven't yet arrived , Keep saying this for last 3 months.

This is the last time I buy a transcend product, very poor customer service, not poor triple poor, worst.

So my request don't buy this memory card , and also transcend product, in case any issue occurs they will not give you replacement quickly .

WASTE OF MONEY

I thought of giving no rating, but since this is the only time I got Delivery late giving 1 star

4 of 4 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
03 Nov 2011
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Excellent customer service

Ordered it on 02/11/2011 @ 00:58 AM
Delivered it on 03/11/2011 @ 02:00 PM
From New Delhi to Chennai.

Delivery:
Well packed,Received without damage.
Packing tamper proof.
Delivery person called me once and got my address right.

About the item:
Genuine and New transcend 32GB SDHC micro SD card.
Used it in my Samsung Galaxy Ace and is working fine.
Shows 29.71 GB available which is good.

Pricing:
Price is normal and infact cheap compared to mobile stores like poorvika,univercell.

75% of 12 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
04 Jun 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Works Just Works

Well I got this for my tablet approx 1yr back
Works well (maybe I got a good batch or something at that time)

File copy speed varies from 2-4 4.5 Mbps when transferring from PC to Mem card
Cut-paste speed is slightly better

You get only the card with a laminated plastic with No Adaptor included

Pros -
Cheap as compared to price per GB ratio

Its Transcend ?

Good enough transfer rate

Lifetime warranty and support

Cons

Its and HC (high capacity card) so chances of data corruption are greater due to the nature of the size of the card itself. (Cause 32gb of silicon is packed inside so less space)

Also can be easily damaged due to EMP EMF pulse or human or animal hair likely dogs or cat hair static.

That pretty much sums up my review of the Transcend Memory MicroSD 32GB Class 4 card,

3 of 3 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
13 Jul 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Low price n low quality?

I brought this card on 9th July and now it does not work.
It simply does not get detected.
Suggest everyone to retain the plastic packing for the whole warranty period as flipkart will not replace the product without it.

And yes, I was stupid to dispose off the plastic pack it came with.

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
12 Jul 2012
worst product I have ever seen...

I have very bad experiance with this Transcend Micro SD 32GB, this is the third time its failing in 15 Days and I have lost all my important data.





2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
26 Oct 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Do not buy this Product

please do not buy this sd card or any other from transcend.the sd card stopped working after 2 months time.a bad product with high failure rate. has slow transfer speed too, better to go for sandisk.

3 of 4 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
01 Dec 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Waste please dont buy

We bought the sd card and it worked properly in the begining now it is showing there is sd card is blank and phone is not reading it and i am not able to format it. So beware before you buy this.

3 of 5 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
18 Jan 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Good but....

This card is good but when you take a lot of pictures (I have 1000 pictures in my mobile), the loading time of the card gets very high (around 7-8) seconds. I have a samsung galaxy s2 which is a fast mobile so it gets very annoying having to wait for the pictures to load. I'll recommend this card only if you can't stretch your budget. If you can, I'll recommend going for class 10 cards.

2 of 3 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
Rajeev Saini
28 Jan 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
I bough this card and used it for almost a year and after a year it does not work when I visited the Customer service centre. There is not Customer service centre for Transcend.

I bough this card and used it for almost a year and after a year it does not work when I visited the Customer service center. There is not Customer service center for Transcend.

PLEASE DO NOT BUY ANY TRANSCEND PRODUCT AS THEY DO NOT HAVE ANY SERVICE CENTER IN DELHI.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page1234567Next Page
121 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Transcend MicroSD Card 32 GB Class 4 Price in India: Rs. 849

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...