Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Transcend MP330 4 GB MP3 Player: Home Audio & MP3 Players

Reviews of Transcend MP330 4 GB MP3 Player

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 51-60 of 262 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
11 Jun 2016
awsm product worth price

I have been using this product since 8 months and frankly speaking this is way too gud ... I feel like for me 8gb seems to b less ... Over all performance superub battery backup is just out standing only problem with this is it takes time to change the song if it is totally full

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
03 Jun 2016
BETTER BUY

Long lasting!!!! I din found any problem yet!!!!!Cheap and best .....if u hve sumother earphones really it'll b awsum

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
11 Mar 2016
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Sound is low, navigation is difficult

The sound is low and the supplementary earphones are poor in quality. The battery life is impressive. Navigation is a bit tiresome. Auto turn off feature needs to be activated from out side the music menu. Yet the product is a good purchase because considering 8GB storage, very few mp3 players are available in this price range. I had a Phillips player whose navigation and interface were much much better.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
04 Jun 2015
Low quality volume on all MP3 Files

I have brought this product two month back.Currently the problem is low volume on all mp3 files.
It is producing good sound on FM radio with the same headphone.
Now i was trying get the warranty of this ,but there is no customer care number for this.
I have registered in their site but still no response from them.

If anybody know how to get it replaced please let me know.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
25 Mar 2015
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
VERY NICE PRODUCT

I have bought it from flipkart , very timingly delivery,and more over the product is very awesome. You can connect it directly to your Output device thru wire for line recording,so that outside noise is not recorded ,Thumpsup to this product

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
12 Dec 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Good.

The device works prety fast and the storage of 8 gb is pretty good and the specifications look good .
We can also hear F.M radio and can record voice in this device which is a good thing. the playback settings are good and the price is also mean. But lyrics arent be played in this device which i have noticed and excluding that overall this device is pretty good device. Overall ratingn3.0/5

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
09 Dec 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Mr. Dependable

I've been using it for some months now, and it is good to know that I have with me a music player that has plenty of songs(8GB), and has a great battery life that i can listen to anywhere i want.

It produces great sound and you can just plug in your headphones and listen to a lot of songs in a single go.

Custom equalizer setting available, recording option available, option to display lyrics on screen is also there but i haven't tried yet.
All in all a good MP3 player. Don't rely on the earphones that come with it, they are just test dummy, horrible sound, buy a good pair of headphones separately.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
19 Nov 2014
bought today,,good but in terms of build quality its very cheap

everything is working fine,, i have soundmagic es18 earphone before hand only,, only problem is its build,, its very cheap ,, i hope it doesnt open up someday,, ha ha ha,,trust me if you want good mp3 ,, this is the one,, you should try!

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
16 Nov 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Flash is slow but the player is okay.

The good
1. Decent battery life. 2. Recording is good, especially if you connect it with a line in. 3. Quite handy for recording lectures and stuff.

The bad:
1.Slow flash. 2.Not sure if battery will keep performing optimally as the product becomes older than one year.
3. Servicing would be a huge problem. 4. Earphones suck but that is to be expected. 5. No charger.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
12 Sep 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
nice product but has problem pls help

product is great.i accidentally formatted my mp3 player and now the volume cant able to control what should i do

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page3456789Next Page
262 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Transcend MP330 4 GB MP3 Player (Pink) Price in India: Rs. 2200
Were these reviews helpful?
Yes
No
Thanks for your vote!
Please write your feedback before submitting.

PAYMENT METHOD

Loading ...