Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
TRESemme Hair Fall Defense Shampoo: Shampoo

Reviews of TRESemme Hair Fall Defense Shampoo

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 37 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
03 Dec 2013
TRESemme Hair Fall Defense Shampoo is a wonder!!!

Hello Everyone,

I usually do not write reviews but this product nudged me into writing my first one. I have been using this product for a month now( I wanted to use it for atleast 3 weeks before commenting on its usefulness) , and have to say it does works wonders. Since I wanted to see specifically whether the product will work or not, I kept other things constant (i.e. my hair oil, my diet, etc). I used it thrice a week and I could see visible results in 2 weeks itself (6-7 washes).

Earlier I used to have lumps of hair lying on my dressing table but everything changed after using TRESemme. TRESemme also leaves my hair just as after-salon treatment. This product is highly recommended.

Thank You
Rupam

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
15 May 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
TRESemme out-performs others

To Flipkart,
you guys are quick yes, but in so doing that, you are loosing the basic responsibility! in fact,when I received this product, I saw such quantity of shampoo that already had come out from the bottle and got wasted. that's bad..!

so, my rating belongs only to the product.

now about the shampoo: it can easily outperforms any other product in the market! it has an unique power to reduce hair fall and also nourishes hair as well. I do have thin hair and have had hair fall problem but once I started to use this, I noticed it's really effective and also haven't seen any other shampoo doing the job that well in past.

eventually it does the job what's expected from it. Thank You!

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
01 Mar 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
One of the best anti hair-fall shampoos ever

I am on medication for hair loss. And I have tried A LOT of shampoos. This was suggested to me by the stylist in a new salon I tried out. I liked my new hairstyle, so I decided to try out the suggested shampoo as well. And it is amazing. This shampoo is not at all expensive, and I am using it with the conditioner. I have reviewed the conditioner as well. I checked the first two times I used the shampoo, and I lost three strands of hair while washing my hair with it for the first time, and two, the second. The quality of my hair improved in just two washes, it's softer, shinier and way more manageable. A great product.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
16 May 2013
Awesome

I tried the conditioned just once, i have soft straight hair, but due to hairfall i gave this a try, i bought the conditioner from a store by mistake (instead of the shampoo, i know silly me)but my hair feels sooooooooooooooooooooooooo soft.... it is baby soft.. every one at work noticed a difference.. i still have to try the shampoo..but i cud not wait to write a review on the conditioned.. i used normal coconut oil, nd washed my hair with my usual shampoo and conditioned with Tresemme

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
02 Dec 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Great Product

This product lives up to its claim which makes me feel more than happy that I don???t have any cons. I will gladly repurchase this shampoo till I find a better one. Better one, I don???t think it will happen any sooner. It is totally worth a try. I am super happy with the result. It really works wonders for me. I used it along with the conditioner and I found visibly less hair on my palm while applying conditioner. I was totally surprised. Happy though.

2 of 4 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
14 May 2013
TRES-saved-me!

Amazing product. Really saved me from hair loss.
Flipkart delivered the Product timely but the packaging was not up to the mark. The packet was received torn and the pump had opened up which resulted in the wastage of a lot of the shampoo.
Else, the product is too good and a must buy! Try the smaller bottle first. (Costs 64 bucks only) and then go for the pump bottle..
Thank you, Flipkart. (y)

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
01 Feb 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Hair Savior

This shampoo is amazing. Not only did it save my hair from falling it improved the texture of my hair it brought back the shine too. I was thinking of going for expensive hair fall treatment and just on a whim tried this shampoo and i'm so glad i saved so much money. Try this shampoo along with the Hair fall defence conditioner by tressme and you won't be disappointed.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
25 Nov 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
tresemme is wonderful for hair

I've used Tresemme Hair fall defense shampoo and found it very good for my hair. I've oily hair, after using the shampoo i found that the oil traces were gone from my hair and still it wasn't feeling dry on my scalp. it's neither mild nor strong, i mean it's just perfect. also my hair fall have reduced to a noticeable amount. i recommend using this shampoo.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
03 Feb 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Go for this one

My wife's search for a reasonably priced quality shampoo for routine use ended at TRESemme. Though manufactured in India, the shampoo is of superior quality unlike other popular brands who pump in billions of rupees campaigning but forget to provide a quality product. Indian multinational FMCG products , what a shame !!! Learn from TRESemme.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
17 Feb 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Awesome!

I'm in love with this product. I was an ardent fan of Dove. But when I tried out this shampoo, I never looked back at Dove again.
But make it sure that you wash off your hair after shampooing properly and no shampoo is there left on your hair. You don't wanna ruin your hair with leftover chemicals.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page1234Next Page
37 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     TRESemme Hair Fall Defense Shampoo (215 ml) Price in India: Rs. 135

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...