Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
TRESemme Hair Fall Defense Shampoo: Shampoo

Reviews of TRESemme Hair Fall Defense Shampoo

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 41 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
17 Feb 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Awesome!

I'm in love with this product. I was an ardent fan of Dove. But when I tried out this shampoo, I never looked back at Dove again.
But make it sure that you wash off your hair after shampooing properly and no shampoo is there left on your hair. You don't wanna ruin your hair with leftover chemicals.

4 of 4 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
10 Sep 2013
Hair Fall Shampoo, not Hair Fall Defense!!!

Too much over-hyped. Hair-fall increased hugely. Made hair dry and frizzy. Used it thrice. Now using it to wash clothes. Do not buy if you love your hair***************************************************************************************************

3 of 4 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
16 May 2013
Awesome

I tried the conditioned just once, i have soft straight hair, but due to hairfall i gave this a try, i bought the conditioner from a store by mistake (instead of the shampoo, i know silly me)but my hair feels sooooooooooooooooooooooooo soft.... it is baby soft.. every one at work noticed a difference.. i still have to try the shampoo..but i cud not wait to write a review on the conditioned.. i used normal coconut oil, nd washed my hair with my usual shampoo and conditioned with Tresemme

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
26 Dec 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Great Price but nothing unusual/ great

I have tried it but couldn't find it better or different than other shampoo already available in the market,one thing that definitely goes for this is it's pricing which might makes it a clear winner.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
05 Nov 2012
first to review
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
TRESemme Hair Fall Defense Shampoo

Great product, very happy its listed in flipkart. have been waiting for year sthat Tressemme is available in India and online !!!!

Greta product , greta shipping , timely delivery . If packing could be better then even better , Thanks

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
02 Dec 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Great Product

This product lives up to its claim which makes me feel more than happy that I don’t have any cons. I will gladly repurchase this shampoo till I find a better one. Better one, I don’t think it will happen any sooner. It is totally worth a try. I am super happy with the result. It really works wonders for me. I used it along with the conditioner and I found visibly less hair on my palm while applying conditioner. I was totally surprised. Happy though.

2 of 4 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
03 Dec 2013
TRESemme Hair Fall Defense Shampoo is a wonder!!!

Hello Everyone,

I usually do not write reviews but this product nudged me into writing my first one. I have been using this product for a month now( I wanted to use it for atleast 3 weeks before commenting on its usefulness) , and have to say it does works wonders. Since I wanted to see specifically whether the product will work or not, I kept other things constant (i.e. my hair oil, my diet, etc). I used it thrice a week and I could see visible results in 2 weeks itself (6-7 washes).

Earlier I used to have lumps of hair lying on my dressing table but everything changed after using TRESemme. TRESemme also leaves my hair just as after-salon treatment. This product is highly recommended.

Thank You
Rupam

1 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
13 Aug 2013
Horrible! Hairfall has INCREASED!!!

I bought this product after reading favorable reviews from other consumers but oh boy was this my biggest mistake ever. I noticed a drastic increase in hairfall right after the first wash. The second time I tried this it just got worse. Suffice it to say, this product is now being used as floor wash for my bathroom.

1 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
17 Nov 2014
Tresemme the ultimate

I have recently started using Tresseme shampoo and have become a big fan. They are good product and priced ok as well.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
13 Sep 2014
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Good. But not the best.

The shampoo is good. It smells nice. Lathers up nicely. But I haven't noticed any decrease in hairfall. Maybe it'll take some more time.
The product reached on time, propely packed.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page12345Next Page
41 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     TRESemme Hair Fall Defense Shampoo (215 ml) Price in India: Rs. 150
Were these reviews helpful?
Yes
No
Thanks for your vote!
Please write your feedback before submitting.

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...