Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)
Trustport Total Protection 2012 1 PC 1 Year: Security Software

Reviews of Trustport Total Protection 2012 1 PC 1 Year

'Top Reviews' lists the most relevant product reviews only. Show ALL instead?
Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews
★★★★★
★★★★★
12 Sep 2012
Worst paid anitvirus, Don't waste your money to regret later!

It proved that all the good the things doesn't come cheap!! To be frank while looking for a good virus i found it in popular category.. and seeing the others review... But just after 7 days of installing it a virus and trojan horse hit my system. Initially it made it very slow and later it corrupted whole system.
May be it is becoz it was giving me false positives. Its settings are also not clear to understand, even the simplest scanning and update task is confusing due to poor graphical user interface.

Today i had ordered again fresh copy ESET smart securtiy version 5. Go for Norton or Eset or Quick heal these are professional in paid service, Proven for long time.

4 of 5 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
15 Mar 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Awesome antivirus till date I used...!!!

First let to thank to flipkart for its prompt and secure service. Keep up with this good work.

Now if I have to say about this antivirus it's really amazing. In this price range I don't think anyone could get better.

It's really simple and powerful. The installation is very simple.

The best of this antivirus is that like other antivirus it doesn't require any updation to it's database frequently . Also it provide total protection .i.e. computer, internet and even usb ports.

So all together it really rock in its class....

Thank u Flipkart.....

2 of 2 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
16 Aug 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Good Anti-Virus Very Cheap Best Price For this product

Actually i had seen this product with my friend when he purchase it was rs264. And its was working great. installation very easy. Just insert the disk in drive wait for 2-5 mins till it loads after u click that only thing u have to keep in mind i thought initially it was struck. but later the wizard came up.

I STRONGLY RECOMM if you want to take any anti-virus for a best price prefer this one ....Thumps-Up .....

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
23 Aug 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Awsome Product

I bought the TTP 2012 I working better then ever I know the antivirus and how it working because I am working in well known antivirus company but even this product gives me Hi priority of service I can say only bad feed back is they don't have a free phone support other then that every thing working fine I like this product, I referred this product to every one in my friends circle

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
13 Dec 2013
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Value productq

The product is for people who want a basic antivrus which will provide necessary protection and wont pinch the pocket.Doesnt offer complete protection but would be convenient back up to take on all the viruses and malwares of the cyberworld.The user interface is just basic and serves the purpose.Nothing fancy can be found in this price range

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
02 Dec 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Adarsh, Karnataka

From two years i have been using this product. After installing this software, my system is fully protected and from two years i haven't done the system format yet, due to the fully protection from viruses. I am very satisfied from this stuff. I am very happy because my system is safe from two years by this product. I hope it would be....

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
28 Mar 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
cheap & powerfull

best security suite i have till now powerful & efficient receive it on the day ordered service was good it also come with free USB antivirus teats good i have tested it with trial mood for 30 days and it still protect my laptop quite well
PRICE IS AMAZINGLY CHEAP THAT'S SURPRISING

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
15 Jun 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Economical and trusted Antivirus!!!

Trustport total protection is best economical and well performed antivirus that is available in the market.I installed these total protection which results happy browsing hours and virus free concern to my lappy with little amount memory and RAM as well.Go for it without any hesitation.
Thanks flipkart!!

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
08 Feb 2012
first to review
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
Excellent! Amazing!

Totally Amazing!
Installation of files by CD!
Not Like Other Security programs that downloads files from Their Site that takes an hour To install!
Faster Installation and Registration!
Many Features makes it worth!
Affordable price!
Thank You Flipkart!

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.
★★★★★
★★★★★
04 May 2012
The 'certified buyer' badge indicates that this user has purchased this product on flipkart.com.
certified buyer
BEST IN THIS PRICE TO BUY

GOOD ONE I WAS NOT SURE BEFORE TRYING BUT IT IS WORKING GOOD FOR MY LAPTOP ,ONLINE PROTECTION AND USB PROTECTION WORKS GOOD.
ALSO REMOVING VIRUSES FORM MY LP.
I LIKE IT.THANKS TRUSTPORT FOR GIVING PROTECTION IN SUCH A LOW PRICE N ALSO THANX TO FLIPKART. DELIVERED IN 4 DAYS.

0 of 0 users found this review helpful.
Previous Page12Next Page
19 items found. Showing upto 10 items per page.
     Trustport Total Protection 2012 1 PC 1 Year Price in India: Rs. 299

PAYMENT METHOD

POWERED BY
Loading ...