Cart (0)
Digital Cart (0)

Add another Item

Add another Item

Add another Item

Add another Item

Compare Upto 4 products
You can't compare with the above items. (Clear all items in the Compare list)

Vintage - Pankaj Udhas

(Music, Audio CD)
Rs. 199

Sold by

WS Retail 4.3 / 5
84% positive feedback (4,299,980) ratings)
  • 5 star
  • 4 star
  • 3 star
  • 2 star
  • 1 star
Buy with confidence when you see the 'Flipkart Advantage' badge. Products tagged with the Flipkart Advantage badge are quality checked, stocked and shipped by Flipkart. They are also backed by our Friendly Returns Policy, which allows for 30 Day Returns. Expedited delivery options such as Same Day/In-a-Day Guarantee Delivery are an added bonus. Read More

* Shipments from locations where relevant permissions have been obtained.

Out of Stock!
This item is Out of Stock!
Notify me when this product is in Stock:
Thank you, for your interest in Vintage - Pankaj Udhas (Music, Audio CD). You will be Notified by Email when it becomes available.

Specifications of Vintage - Pankaj Udhas (Music, Audio CD)

Category Music
Format Audio CD
Genre Ghazals
Language Hindi
Label Universal Music India
Track Listing Disc 1
1. Sunli Jo Khuda Ne
2. Abhi Ghar Na Jana
3. Koyi Darwaze Talak
4. Taj Mahal
5. Kaise Raat Kati
6. Maa
Disc 2
1. Koi Mausam Ho
2. Achhi Pee Li Kharab Pee Li
3. Rind Din Bhar To Bekar The
4. Bhigee Bhigee Raton Mein Tum
5. Jaan Pehchaan Aisi Badhi
6. Ek Akayla Main
Disc 3
1. Chitthi Aai Hai
2. Udke Shakhon Se Gulab
3. Tu Meri Gali Aana
4. Jiyen To Jiyen Kaise
5. Mujh Jaisa Kaun Sharabi
6. Dukh Sukh Tha Ek Sabka
Disc 4
1. Is Jeeneko Doshwar / Mujhse Mera Kya Rishta Hai
2. Dil Sine Mein Aayeena Tha
3. Chandra Ishq Bada Harjai
4. Khushiyon Ke Khwaab Dekhe
5. Dil Ki Chot Ko
6. Darwaza Khula Rakhna
7. Sabr De Ya Mere Zakhmo Ko
8. Mujh Se Puchhte Kya Ho
Disc 5
1. Soch Samajhkar Hosh Mein
2. Majnu Bhi Khairiyat Se Hai
3. Aaine Ke Saamne
4. Majboori Ke Mausam Mein
5. Mein Gaon Ki Bholi Naar
6. Aai Khuda Tujhko
7. Yahan Wafa Wahan Ki Keemat
Artist Pankaj Udhas
Title Vintage - Pankaj Udhas
Was the product specification helpful?
Thanks for your vote!
Please write your feedback before submitting.

Please Note: All products sold on Flipkart are brand new and 100% genuine

Reviews of Vintage - Pankaj Udhas (Music, Audio CD)

Have you used this product?

Rate it now.

No reviews available.


Save For Later
  • Get price drop alerts + personalized offers on these items
  • Share your list with friends & family
  • Quick & easy access to your saved list
has been successfully added to your Saved for Later list!
View your Saved List
Loading ...