11 Oracles - A Collection of 11 Poems

11 Oracles - A Collection of 11 Poems  (English, Paperback, Kanjilal Anish)

Price: Not Available
Currently Unavailable
Read More
  • Language: English
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: White Falcon Publishing
  • Genre: Poetry
  • ISBN: 9781636406947
  • Edition: First, 2022
  • Pages: 66
"You too shall pass! Strive on untiringly..." said the Enlightened One and attained Moksha, thus liberating the soul from the endless cycle of birth and re-birth. Long before creation, the perennial universe passed into destruction and the Cosmic Chaos conceived Hope to Resurrect the Nascency. The Oracle of time waits impatiently to predict ruination of the soul-less universe once again, nevertheless the spirit will escape time and the endless succession of genesis and annihilation. This five-part series of poems bring hope to the human spirit to see the truth and reality behind the veil of ignorance.
Read More
Book Details
  • White Falcon Publishing
Publication Year
  • 2022 September
Number of Pages
  • 66
Author Info
  • Anish Kanjilal, author of Fateless 13, a poet, philosopher and mentor pens down to foretell through eleven hymns a future born from the womb of past and present. "Our past won't walk to our Graves but stay back like a milestone once cherished and future will whisper who had been here to break the silence."
  • 4 mm
  • 229 mm
  • 152 mm
  • 100 gr
Have doubts regarding this product?
Safe and Secure Payments.Easy returns.100% Authentic products.
You might be interested in
Historical Fiction Books
Min. 50% Off
Shop Now
Other Lifestyle Books
Min. 50% Off
Shop Now
Other Self-Help Books
Min. 50% Off
Shop Now
Mythological Text Books
Min. 50% Off
Shop Now
Back to top