16 Years' Solved Papers Jee Main 2019
4.3
1,104 Ratings & 117 Reviews
₹318
425
25% off
User Images
+ 14
All Reviews for 16 Years' Solved Papers Jee Main 2019
4.3
1,104 Ratings &
117 Reviews
  • 5
     685
  • 4
     256
  • 3
     73
  • 2
     34
  • 1
     56
5

Terrific purchase

Best book. It gives some awareness on examination paper.But they doesn't give information whether the given papers are online or offline.They simply make heading like SOLVED PAPER 2018 etc.
READ MORE

Jaya Krishna Vamsi Krishnamsetti

Certified Buyer, Chilakaluripet

8 months ago

15
2
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

must buy every jee students
READ MORE

vinod amaladasu

Certified Buyer, Kakinada

10 months ago

6
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

looking like pirated version but awesome explanation of each answers & also explained how to approach questions solutions,
READ MORE

Abhishek kumar Keshri

Certified Buyer, Patna District

6 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Contents of the book are great. But the product I received had a bit damaged cover. Anyway the book is great.
READ MORE

Manjeet Paul

Certified Buyer, Guwahati

11 months ago

5
1
Report Abuse
5

Super!

first and last 10 page is good but middle page is just like wet black paper
READ MORE

Amrish Singh

Certified Buyer, Gorakhpur

5 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

It contains only jee papers from 2013 to2018 and AIEEE Papers from 2003 to 2012 including 3 practice sets for jee main
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Katkona

9 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
3

Good

i bought 2 copies...one's page condition was good other was bad...but talking about real value of the book with price is just great...you'll get a idea about the main's qstn types
READ MORE

Partha Pramanik

Certified Buyer, Katwa

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Magnificent Book !!!

Contains all the 3 subjects:-Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics.

I loved it.

I bought this for Rs 255 only.
READ MORE

Pravind Kumar

Certified Buyer, Ramgarh

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Good product
READ MORE

Anish De

Certified Buyer, Barddhaman District

7 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

The condition in which the book has been handed over to me is Quite good.I expect such kind of services frequently.👏
READ MORE

Nani Tagia

Certified Buyer, Itanagar

7 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 12
Back to top