All Reviews
Overall 
4.7
52 Ratings &
48 Reviews
  • 5
     38
  • 4
     13
  • 3
     0
  • 2
     0
  • 1
     1
5

Best in the market!

Must read
READ MORE

sanjay kumar misra

Certified Buyer

1 Sep, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

An interwoven tale comprising of a woman, her husband, her children, her career and her illicit online lover, form the crux of 31 Miles, one of the most gripping novels I’ve read recently. Mansa, the lead character, decides to explore her newly-found freedom by developing her career. However, one thing leads to another, and before you realize, you’ll be engrossed in her life, while enjoying the emotional roller-coaster ride, that is 31 Miles. Definitely one of the biggest must-reads this year.
READ MORE

Rishil Sanghvi

Certified Buyer

25 Apr, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

There sure are many in this world, troubled by their love life, careers and other problems. In 31 Miles, Vinita Bakshi has added in a much-needed tangy twist, making a love life questionable. Here, we have a woman named Mansa falling in love with a man. Where, you may ask? Turns out, online! And this relationship online gets misfired, ruining her relationship with her family and shattering her flourishing career. What gets the story up and running is the bruised family relation. Most of the r...
READ MORE

Naval Thanawala

Certified Buyer

25 Apr, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Vinita Bakshi has wonderfully capsulated a story with this book, talking about the lead character Mansa and her love story. Each feature of Mansa’s life has been portrayed in quite an outlandish, yet interesting manner. Falling in love with a man on the internet, going about with her family in an unruly manner, and her high-flying career form the crux of the plot. You never know, a few who’d be reading this book might be seeing themselves in Mansa’s place as they read. It sure did turn out to...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

25 Apr, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Perfection is a subjective term – what is perfect for one, may be dystopian for another. This book makes you question this concept with an amazingly absorbing story, relatable characters and some valuable life lessons. Right from Mansa, the lead character, to the minor elements, Vinita Bakshi weaves a lovely story, which depicts various revelations that people typically face at Mansa’s age in today’s times. If you ask me, this is definitely a must-read.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

25 Apr, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

When one already has the perfect life, is there any need for a change? This novel flawlessly explores this thought through the character Mansa, who gets a chance to improve the ‘perfect’ factor in her life even more. Right from the beginning to the end, 31 Miles takes you on an emotional roller-coaster, and is a must read for young adults!
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

25 Apr, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Every young adult will identify with Mansa who gets to explore an all-new zone in her life as her family moves to a major city. Vinita Bakshi surely paints a beautiful picture of the life of a young woman, who is torn apart between her family, career and a new-found online lover. If you’re looking for something gripping and off the beaten path, 31 Miles is the perfect read for you!
READ MORE

pracheeti joshi

Certified Buyer

25 Apr, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

I gave this book a try once I heard about it from a friend. As I began reading, I did not even realize when I got utterly engrossed in the story, the characters and everything the author presented. Exploring the desires and goals of a thirty-something woman who found her freedom, this book by Vinita Bakshi surely paints an amazing picture!
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

25 Apr, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Amazing

Reading the title, I thought it was about a race or about 4-wheelers. When I started reading, a totally different story came up. And this was even better than what I expected. This story on Mansa is surely lovely. I still have the book in my bag.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

12 Apr, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Nice Book

I don’t know what to say about this story. This one by Vinita Bakshi cannot be compared to any other. Talk about a lady looking away from her hubby and kids. The story ended in an amazing way. Read it!
READ MORE

Shaira Dais

Certified Buyer

3 Apr, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 5
Back to top