A Conspiracy of Kings
    Share
    A Conspiracy of Kings (English, Paperback, Megan Whalen Turner)

    A Conspiracy of Kings  (English, Paperback, Megan Whalen Turner)

    Be the first to Review this product
    359
    399
    10% off
    Hurry, Only 1 left!
  • Bank OfferExtra 5% off* on Axis Bank Buzz Credit Cards
    T&C
  • Delivery
    Tip: Verify your pincode for correct delivery details
    Check
    • Usually delivered in 6-7 days. Enter pincode for exact delivery dates/charges
      ?
    Features
    • Language: English
    • Binding: Paperback
    • Publisher: HarperCollins
    • Genre: Children
    • ISBN: 9780062642998, 0062642995
    • Edition: NA, 2017
    • Pages: 368
    Services
    • 10 Days Replacement Policy
      ?
    • Cash on Delivery available
      ?
    Description

    New York Times–bestselling author Megan Whalen Turner’s entrancing and award-winning Queen’s Thief novels bring to life the world of the epics and feature one of the most charismatic and incorrigible characters of fiction, Eugenides the thief. A Conspiracy of Kings is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Marie Lu, Patrick Rothfuss, and George R.R. Martin.

    When Sophos, heir to the throne of Sounis, disappears after an attempted assassination, those who care about him—including the thief Eugenides and the Queen of Eddis—are left to wonder where he has gone and if they will ever see him again. The Queen’s Thief novels are rich with political machinations and intrigue, divine intervention, battles lost and won, dangerous journeys, power, passion, and deception . . . while across the sea, a ruthless empire watches and waits for even the slightest weakness. This new paperback edition
    includes exclusive extra materials.



    About the Author

    Megan Whalen Turner is the bestselling and award-winning author of four novels set in the world of the Queen’s Thief. She has been awarded a Newbery Honor and a Horn Book-Boston Globe Honor and won the LA Times Book Prize for Young Adult Literature. She has won the Mythopoeic Fantasy Award for Children's Literature and was a finalist for the Andre Norton Award. She worked as a bookseller for seven years before she started writing. Her first book was a collection of short stories called Instead of Three Wishes. She lives in Shaker Heights, Ohio. 

    Read More
    Specifications
    Book Details
    • Imprint
      • Greenwillow Books
    • Publication Year
      • 2017 April
    Contributors
    • Authored By
      • Megan Whalen Turner
    Series & Set Details
    • Series Name
      • A Queen's Thief Novel
    Additional Features
    • Age Group
      • 10 - 14 Years
    Have questions or doubts regarding this product?
    Safe and Secure Payments. Easy returns. 100% Authentic products.
    Back to top