AARYA Medium Reusable Menstrual Cup
4.1
78 Ratings & 14 Reviews
₹369
499
26% off
User Images
+ 2
AARYA Medium Reusable Menstrual Cup Reviews
4.1
78 Ratings &
14 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 40
  • 20
  • 9
  • 3
  • 6
5

Wonderful

This is my 1st trial of this cup and this is a game changer product. It's very useful and convenient that I recommended in my circle already. Very much comfortable and no worries of leaky or any other issues. Go for it.
READ MORE

Ankita Vaghasiya

Certified Buyer, Gsfc Reliance Complex

5 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Good pr
READ MORE

HH F

Certified Buyer, Ranchi

18 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Very good product
READ MORE

PRASENJIT BISWAS

Certified Buyer, Nadia District

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kizhuparamba

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Very easy
READ MORE

Nisha Khambra

Certified Buyer, Karnal

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

I used it in my trip while I was snorkeling. It is a game changer product. Very easy to use and I did not have to keep changing it often.
READ MORE

Priya Oza

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

5 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

This eco friendly Menstrual cup is really comfortable and easy to use. After using pads, this seems like the best option for periods. Absolutely convenient and easy to clean.
READ MORE

Kajal

Certified Buyer, Mandi District

5 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

I recently switched to a reusable menstrual cup, and it's been a game-changer! It's not only eco-friendly but also incredibly comfortable and convenient. No more worries about leaks or running out of supplies. Highly recommend making the switch!
READ MORE

Amruta Palve Ghule

Certified Buyer, Pune

5 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

I purchased this item for my wife , she is satisfied with the cups quality and packing.we got small bag to carry it.is very usefull and very good quality product.
READ MORE

Paresh Vaghasiya

Certified Buyer, Surat

5 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Comfortable Fit.
easy to wash
clean and smooth texture
Affordable.
READ MORE

Ayush S. Rawat

Certified Buyer, Dhanaulti

5 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2
Back to top