Acer Aspire 3 Core i3 10th Gen - (4 GB/256 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home) A315-56 Laptop
3.8
28 Ratings & 7 Reviews
₹31,990
36,701
12% off
Acer Aspire 3 Core i3 10th Gen - (4 GB/256 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home) A315-56 Laptop Reviews
3.8
28 Ratings &
7 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 9
  • 12
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4
5

Simply awesome

I have been using Acer products for a very long time. This is my 3rd Acer laptop and this one I brought it for my dad.

I'll keep it informative and brief. Below ratings are according to the price point and value for money purchase.

1. Screen - 10/10 (Just WOW!)
2. Built Quality - 9/10 (Materials used ain't cheap looking. It's a minimalistic and simple looking laptop.)
3. Keyboard - 7.5/10 (Have used and seen better by Acer brand itself. Keyboard size and number pad are smaller.)
4. Mouse Tr...
READ MORE

Arjun Vijan

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

4 months ago

105
12
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

Audio output is very very low
READ MORE

ABHISHEK KUMAR

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

4 months ago

32
15
Report Abuse
1

Not Recommended at all

Stopped working just few days later from return date within a month.
READ MORE

Vishal Kine

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Horrible

These guys are selling used machines as new ones and fooling customers. Please don't use this platform to purchase any products.
READ MORE

Narendra Kumar

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

5 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Battery- 4 to 5 hrs (3* out of 5)
Parfomanc - good (4* out of 5)
Display - good but not HD (3* out of 5)
Disgn- good (4*out of 5)

This is a nice product but some problem issues
1- some heat problem
2- battery backup problem
READ MORE

My Account

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

At this price point (got it for 31.5k after card discount), the specification is unmatched. It has the latest 10th gen i3 processor but the main USP is 256gb SSD, super fast booting! Space is there for HDD if needed. RAM is only 4gb (shouldered) but 8gb SODIRAM can be added. Looks good too. No wonder it's sold out most of the times. Speaker sound and battery life are mediocre but par for this price range.
READ MORE

Dwaipayan Chatterjee

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

altimate product
READ MORE

Paras Prajapati

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top