acer Aspire 3 Core i3 11th Gen - (4 GB/256 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home) A315-58 Thin and Light Laptop
4.2
731 Ratings & 118 Reviews
₹35,990
59,000
39% off
User Images
+ 45
acer Aspire 3 Core i3 11th Gen - (4 GB/256 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home) A315-58 Thin and Light Laptop Reviews
4.2
731 Ratings &
118 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 385
  • 216
  • 61
  • 19
  • 50
5

Terrific

Great laptop if your use is lightweight. I have installed Linux and I'm using it for online classes ( 3-4 browser tabs and few pdf files ) so the RAM is enough for me and it is also upgradable. Well designed and lightweight. The fan is really silent. Display has decent viewing angles if you are looking down at the laptop but in the end it's a TN panel so can't expect much. Keyboard is a bit too easy to press so requires getting used to it.
READ MORE

Ajinkya Jadhav

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

59
23
Report Abuse
3

Just okay

After using this laptop,
My first impression-
1.. Good performance & very fast.
2.. Great look and design.
3.. Battery backup is just excellent.
4.. Feels smooth in hand .
5.. Browsing experience is just awesome.
6.. Restarts in just 5-10 secs.
7.. Keyboard experience is good.
***
1..Build quality is above average.not excellent
2..Viewing angles is worst .you can only view clearly when you seat in front , of laptop in straight.
3.. Black shadow appear when u see it from right or left..
4..Hea...
READ MORE

Kumar Mayank

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

88
13
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

I am fully satisfied at this price.
But built quality is not so good.
Built quality that means
Display is flexible just like normal plastic.
And all are good.
READ MORE

Santosh Kumar

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

35
10
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

I purchased this laptop for my online class needs.here is my review after using for 15 days.

Design: the build quality is good according the to the price range.the build mostly contains plastic.good quality plastic though.however the trackpad region does not feel much quality.it makes plasticky noises when we tap hard on it.
Seen better quality ones fron asus in lower price ranges.
I also like the fact that the laptop rise about 2 cm when we
open the screen.it really helps in heat dessipat...
READ MORE

Sithara Mohanrakesh

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

16
1
Report Abuse
3

Nice

Seller took too much time to procure the product, the product was dispatched one week after placing the order, would have given four stars otherwise. Now, the product in itself is pretty good but the build quality is pretty average. Max processor speed (turbo boost) as mentioned in product description is 5GHZ, which is wrong. The processor is intel core i3 1115G4 which has a base frequency of 3.0 GHZ and turbo boost upto 4.10 GHZ. The best part about this laptop is the Full HD display, the di...
READ MORE

Himanshu Chaudhary

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

17
3
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Overall decent product at this price range.
Pros:
SSD does the job,very fast booting and other ops.
Battery stays for 6+ hours when in low performance and stays around 3+ in best performance.
Screen quality is excellent.
Designed as slim and easily portable.
Smooth keyboard and mouse pad.
Faster wireless connectivity.

Cons:
Screen viewing angles is limited.
No indications for caps lock,NUM lock etc
Build quality is average. Hinges of monitor seems to be weak.
READ MORE

Prajith Chandrasekharan

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

14
3
Report Abuse
5

Great product

It's an IPS display... Great image quality
manufacturing month is June 2021
Ssd very fast performance
4 gb ram is always at 80% so need to upgrade
1 month office 365 but need credit card to activate
1 month norton security
So slim
Light weight
Bessels is very less...
VEWING angel is GREAT.
Far better then HP or dell...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

13
4
Report Abuse
2

Bad quality

One of the best laptop under price range of 36K. Boot Speed is really awesome, can easily do daily office hour like browsing, ms office, etc. Windows 11 upgrade is supported (checked via Microsoft official health check PC app). Sound quality is not so loud but it's okay. Touchpad with multi guesture support is awesome, display is perfect. Although there is no backlit keyboard. Build quality of laptop is superb.
READ MORE

Dinesh Dhiman

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Great for the price. But please note the following.

1) Dual core processor unlike Ryzen which has quad core
2) Display is not ips. Also display glares pretty bad. Viewing angles are decent
3) Speaker is sub par.
4) UHD GPU is bad. Doesn't have iris so don't expect any task that needs GPU.
5) No backlight on keyboard or numlock/caps lock. But typing feels decent.
6) Battery 4-5 hrs on light load with battery saver on.

But all in all, considering the good display, great performance and b...
READ MORE

Shrey Sanwaria

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

I am use this laptop and better performance in prize
Look is next level and top generation for i3
I am use Chrome many heavy tabs smoothly drive
Game experience is better but gaming laptop is Asus
And other things is very good
Battery 4 Hours medium applications
Important ms office given and all ms office you downloaded
READ MORE

Bibhuti Nath Mishra

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 12
Back to top