Acer Aspire 5 Core i5 10th Gen - (8 GB/512 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home) A514-53-59U1 Thin and Light Laptop
4.3
666 Ratings & 108 Reviews
₹57,189
59,999
4% off
User Images
+ 50
Acer Aspire 5 Core i5 10th Gen - (8 GB/512 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home) A514-53-59U1 Thin and Light Laptop Reviews
4.3
666 Ratings &
108 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 387
  • 181
  • 45
  • 16
  • 37
5

Awesome

Good
READ MORE

AMIT RANJAN

Certified Buyer, Arwal

7 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

I now have had this laptop for over a month now, and I have not faced any issues yet. I mainly use this laptop for writing and compiling codes, online classes, some media consumption etc.

Things that I like about it :

Battery : The battery life is simply awesome, it gets me though whole day or even more when I'm doing casual programing related suff, and gives me around 6 hrs of battery life when I have online classes, which, I think, is very good.
5/5 for battery.

Screen : The screen on t...
READ MORE

Kevin Archer

Certified Buyer, Dalsinghsarai

8 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Got in 32k very happy to receive this in this budget .
READ MORE

Saket Poddar

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

8 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Sometimes, for 1or 2 seconds, the fan sound is clearly hearable and I really hate that. But it's okey to ignore it. Otherwise it's good looking, have very good battery backup and I loved it.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kalliasseri

9 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

First of all, it looks so official and subtle. So big positive for design and colour.

Working nice and fast. 3 sec shutdown and 16 sec bootup with norton. Performance feels good. Display is superb. Can view from any angle.
Purchased this over asus vivobook 15 because of display.

Some minute points u can consider

U need to use your both hands to open the lid. It is very slim and have no dedicated space to open.

Fan noise bit of issue

Touchpad ultra sensitive

Would be happy if Ms office ...
READ MORE

Ankur Purwar

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

13 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Utterly Disappointed

The laptop gets overheated
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Dibrugarh

19 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

This is like an Apple 🍎 product with a windows OS.
And, of course the 512 $$D makes it wonderfully swift. Excellent.
READ MORE

Rubi Mandal

Certified Buyer, Bidhannagar

20 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Nice product excellent working process
READ MORE

Amit Anand

Certified Buyer, Lakhisarai District

20 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Finding the right laptop has never been easy, good light weight laptop with ssd is really awesome with its out look and performance. It starts within 14sec after turning on the power button show's how updated it was. Best laptop for IT users. And the good thing is I got this laptop for 47990/- only which was really the best deal on BIG BILLION DAY.
READ MORE

Prasean Percy

Certified Buyer, Guntur

20 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Awesome product ... Fast performance ... design is average
READ MORE

Jabir Tc

Certified Buyer, Iriveri

21 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top