Acer Aspire 5 Core i5 10th Gen - (8 GB/512 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home) A514-53-59U1 Thin and Light Laptop
4.3
662 Ratings & 108 Reviews
₹57,189
59,999
4% off
User Images
+ 50
Acer Aspire 5 Core i5 10th Gen - (8 GB/512 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home) A514-53-59U1 Thin and Light Laptop Reviews
4.3
662 Ratings &
108 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 383
  • 181
  • 45
  • 16
  • 37
3

Nice

Best one for student in this prize range
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kolhapur District

20 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Not recommended at all

Product has been initiated for refund. Charging port of laptop is not functioning
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kalyan

21 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

I got the laptop too late but no Problem it's a good laptop.
I want to say this that the seller/Flipkart is doing injustice to me today I got a message that my invoice had seller's name wrong so they updated it.But when I asked them to update my name to my father's name in invoice they are refusing to do so.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

22 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

It's a great laptop for student protable and very light weight and awasome look ...I brought it in this BDD sale at 46k..
READ MORE

Avijit shil

Certified Buyer, Kalyani

22 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

It's pretty good I think....it has good battery backup and it has good body structure means it's structure is slim and it's performance is also good I think it is one of the best laptop for students how are looking laptops for their college life you can go for this laptop.....ok
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bhagalpur District

23 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Good but at this range others laptop more specs so go for other.
READ MORE

Gunjan Kumar

Certified Buyer, Bihar Sharif

23 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

All is good but the worst thing that the fan makes wierd sound with in 10 mins of usage. why is it happening so, i am not understanding. With out this heating and fan problem i just it
READ MORE

Hemalatha Attoti

Certified Buyer, Kandukur

24 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

the fan is clearly hearable.
and the main con is the opening style it is sometime get difficult to open because of its built style.
after all very nice meet every requirment.
READ MORE

Akash Behera

Certified Buyer, Baripada

26 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Using the laptop since a week now, no complaints till date
READ MORE

Rohan Paul

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

26 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Perfect laptop for CSE student
READ MORE

Ayush Raj

Certified Buyer, Muzaffarpur

26 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top