Acer Aspire 5 Core i5 10th Gen - (8 GB/512 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home) A514-53-59U1 Thin and Light Laptop
4.3
633 Ratings & 103 Reviews
₹51,990
59,999
13% off
User Images
+ 46
Acer Aspire 5 Core i5 10th Gen - (8 GB/512 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home) A514-53-59U1 Thin and Light Laptop Reviews
4.3
633 Ratings &
103 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 371
  • 174
  • 41
  • 14
  • 33
5

Best in the market!

I got this product in exchange policy plus debit card concession. It cost me upto 37k buck. Thanks for BBD sale. Got latest manufacturing year model of July 20. Everything is good they tried to make a replica of mac by design and successful. Very sleek and inside battery concept which I liked the most.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Satna District

28 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

I am satisfied with my purchase. The laptop is pretty lightweight, has a great screen and processor speed. The top has an aluminium body. The keyboard is backlit making it easier to work in a dim light environment. Would have given 5 stars had it come with preinstalled Office.
READ MORE

Shraddha Indulkar

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

29 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Light weighted... Value for money...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bhopal

29 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Best laptop under 50k

Superfast booting. It take only 2-3sec for booting
And shutdown.
Battery backup is monster. Last till 11hrs
Display is just awesome more than I expected.
Awesome design.
Best laptop for coding and video editing purpose.
READ MORE

Priyanshu Gautam

Certified Buyer, Giridih

29 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Its worth buying it but there's a problem with fans all of a sudden fan sound increases n then decreases
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Malur Industrial Area

29 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Not recommended at all

Very bad quality, received damaged piece
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

29 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Overall its good...
BUT
Battery % keeps on fluctuating .....
And we cannot see the laptop work till expected hours
READ MORE

Poonam J

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

29 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Great looks and build quality
Good battery life ,excellent product
READ MORE

linto varghese

Certified Buyer, Pathanamthitta District

29 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Let me start with the design, its superb, look like you are using a premium laptop,
Display : better than ASUS & other budgeted laptops
Performance : Awesome, it got start it 3 to 4 sec only,
Got this laptop is BBD in heavy discount wich is good deal for me. (44900/-)
But if you are heavy gamer & you want to play HD games in this laptop, than its not the good option for you,
Last thing is there is no MS Office pre installed,
But never the less we can buy it locally,
We also receive a kit f...
READ MORE

Tirth Patni

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

29 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Perfect design
READ MORE

Rohit Singh

Certified Buyer, Prayagraj

30 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top