Acer Aspire 5 Core i5 10th Gen - (8 GB/512 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home) A514-53-59U1 Thin and Light Laptop
4.3
662 Ratings & 108 Reviews
₹57,189
59,999
4% off
User Images
+ 50
Acer Aspire 5 Core i5 10th Gen - (8 GB/512 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home) A514-53-59U1 Thin and Light Laptop Reviews
4.3
662 Ratings &
108 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 383
  • 181
  • 45
  • 16
  • 37
4

Very Good

Its worth buying it but there's a problem with fans all of a sudden fan sound increases n then decreases
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Malur Industrial Area

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Not recommended at all

Very bad quality, received damaged piece
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Overall its good...
BUT
Battery % keeps on fluctuating .....
And we cannot see the laptop work till expected hours
READ MORE

Poonam J

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Great looks and build quality
Good battery life ,excellent product
READ MORE

linto varghese

Certified Buyer, Pathanamthitta District

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Let me start with the design, its superb, look like you are using a premium laptop,
Display : better than ASUS & other budgeted laptops
Performance : Awesome, it got start it 3 to 4 sec only,
Got this laptop is BBD in heavy discount wich is good deal for me. (44900/-)
But if you are heavy gamer & you want to play HD games in this laptop, than its not the good option for you,
Last thing is there is no MS Office pre installed,
But never the less we can buy it locally,
We also receive a kit f...
READ MORE

Tirth Patni

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Perfect design
READ MORE

Rohit Singh

Certified Buyer, Prayagraj

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Excellent purchase very smooth to handle .
1) Boot up time is very fast .
2) Battery is 7-8 hours for normal uses and 4-5 for coding and multitasking
3) Display quality is very fabulous IPS Full HD display with antiglare .
4) Backlit keyboard has two levels .
5) Keyboard is very good .
6) The top cover is of Aluminium .
7) Very thin design and narrow bezels .
8) Camera quality is very poor but it is okk .
9 It charge fast , I had charge laptop from 10% to 95% and takes just ...
READ MORE

Mayur Tonge

Certified Buyer, Chandrapur

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Everything is good about this laptop, only few things i feel needs to be improved:
1) Fast charging is not there
2) Laptop sound is not loud, as compared to Dell, HP

Definitely better than Asus laptops
READ MORE

Prateek Sharma

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Arrived yesterday. Well it's a beautiful laptop and leave everything aside, one can buy it only for its looks and form factor. Slim, light and aluminium exterior are good features. Ssd n i5 processor make it fast. Battery back up appears awesome, definitely beyond six hours. Only one Con I can think of, the top portion is slightly smaller than the base n therefore opening it everytime will require both hands. Amazed some gappu in design department didn't think about it!! That one star less is...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Great laptop for the price, but there is no easy way to open the laptop in this model
READ MORE

G P Raju

Certified Buyer, Vizianagaram

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top