Acer Aspire 5 Core i5 7th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Linux/2 GB Graphics) A515-51G-50UW Laptop
4.4
711 Ratings & 130 Reviews
₹37,990
51,999
26% off
User Images
+ 38
All Reviews for Acer Aspire 5 Core i5 7th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Linux/2 GB Graphics) A515-51G-50UW Laptop
4.4
711 Ratings &
130 Reviews
  • 5
     424
  • 4
     196
  • 3
     49
  • 2
     15
  • 1
     27
4

Good choice

Good product but USB port is very tight
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

28 Oct, 2018

16
2
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

value for every single ruppee !! guyz one thing i can say that this deal u won't find in any offline outlets, i searched many outlets, failed in all !! only issue is that battery backup is not upto the mark.. but i think with so many brilliant advantages and benefits .. this one little prblm can be easily forgivven !! configuration is amazing for all purpose , even for hardcore gaming too !! this much i can guarrenttee that in this price range all of urs search will always end in this product
READ MORE

sabyasachi rajput

Certified Buyer, Puruliya

15 Dec, 2018

7
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

nice laptop , good display , battery performance is good , speed is good , only thing is keyboard light is missing but it's ok at this rate a very good performance gaming lap bought at bug billion offer 36k comes with full hd display , the speaker sound is more lowder then expected , posting this review after use 25 days , thank to Acer aspire 5 , & flipkart 😎
READ MORE

Ravi Chandran

Certified Buyer, Madurai

4 Nov, 2018

24
7
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Value for money product. Performance is good & if uh think about gaming on it then ,yes uh can play almost every game with mid-low settings also some in high settings too. Display is good sound quality is also great. Looks pretty decent & premium.

Got it for 36k₹ , cant ask for more. Thumbs up :)
READ MORE

Subham Mahapatra

Certified Buyer, Berhampur

23 Oct, 2018

13
3
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Amazing laptop, I got it for 35990 Linux version

Pros
1. Intel i5 7th gen
2. MX 130 2Gb graphics
3. Full HD display 1080p
4.8gb DDR4, up to 20gb
5. USB types C
6.Amazing look steel greay and weight 2kg
7.Overall build quality is good

Con's
1. Little slow on boot up, after nice fast
2. Only one fan, may heat quickly
3. Without optical disk
4.no backlight keyboard
5.No indication for Caps lock and number lock

Overall good, if you offer it below 36000, just blindly go for it, it is good at th...
READ MORE

SAKEER VADAKKATHRA

Certified Buyer, Kottakal

25 Oct, 2018

14
4
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

very good product.
READ MORE

Mohitosh Tapadar

Certified Buyer, Raniganj

20 Oct, 2018

7
1
Report Abuse
5

Grab it,if specs are fulfill your requirement!

Not much,but good well as compared to price!
TRACKPAD is excellent 👌
SCREEN quality is awesome,but viewing angle is worst(when u set black wallpapers,u noticed it much)!
BATTERY performance just acceptable (look at the images).
4.00-4.30hrs.(heavy usage)
but surprisingly u get 7.30-8.00 hrs using CLI (that I use mostly)
KEYBOARD is also good!
WEBCAM is clear well as compared to other laptops (like asus! but that's not a big deal!)
HEATING ISS...
READ MORE

Shouvik Ghosh

Certified Buyer, Harharia Chak

28 Oct, 2018

9
2
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

This is one of the best laptops under 40k I use this laptop and this laptops is value for money best for gaming and graphic and video editing I bought on big billion day with 35k I really very happy with this product and thanks to flipkart
READ MORE

Solanki Alpesh

Certified Buyer, Deesa

20 Oct, 2018

15
6
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Is it possible to change the os into windows...??
READ MORE

ongbou Chullen

Certified Buyer, Dimapur

29 Oct, 2018

8
2
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Good product in this price range but little bit slow. Let me inform how to speed up the performance. Overall good product. I bought it for full hd instead of Lenovo330 i5 8th gen with nvidia 150mx graphics.Was my decision correct?
READ MORE

Ashish Mukherjee

Certified Buyer, Suri

1 Nov, 2018

21
13
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 13
Back to top