Acer Aspire 5 Core i5 7th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Linux/2 GB Graphics) A515-51G-50UW Laptop
4.4
727 Ratings & 134 Reviews
₹42,990
51,999
17% off
User Images
+ 38
All Reviews for Acer Aspire 5 Core i5 7th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Linux/2 GB Graphics) A515-51G-50UW Laptop
4.4
727 Ratings &
134 Reviews
  • 5
     433
  • 4
     201
  • 3
     53
  • 2
     14
  • 1
     26
1

Absolute rubbish!

The product is fine. Flipkart is the worst.
READ MORE

Arjun Rastogi

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

2 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Great laptop for the price. I bought this during Big shopping days for 34490 RS. including HDFC 10% discount. I've actual
ly replaced the hard-disk with the Kingston A400 SSD and kept the hard disk for external back-up.
Great design , Good performance (With added SSD), Good battery life ( considering the fact that this device has dedicated graphics card MX 130 we can't expect it to give prolonged battery endurance ) However it should fall around 4.5 hrs approximately to 5 hrs with low bright...
READ MORE

karthikeyan R

Certified Buyer, Salem

6 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

This was my first big deal with Flipkart.
I bought this Laptop in 35999 only on big billions day and was afraid about the product defective quality but Flipkart kept his promise and a fine and completely sealed product was delivered. Thank you Flipkart.
READ MORE

Sachchidanand Kumar

Certified Buyer, Darbhanga

7 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Best laptop in this price range
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bhopal

8 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Got it for 33490 in big billion day sales. Worth for the price. Windows 10 is blazing fast. Full HD display is awesome and that's why I preferred this over lenovo 330 i5 8th gen model since my use will be to watch HD content mostly. I use my ps4 pro for gaming. i5 7th gen along with nvidia mx130 can handle any task with ease. Battery life is great with 4-5 hours of battery life.
READ MORE

Aravindh R

Certified Buyer, Chennai

7 months ago

4
2
Report Abuse
1

Utterly Disappointed

The track pad of this laptop is not properly placed. I requested for replacement, flipkart opted for technician visit,he came and inspected and concluded that touchpad has to be replaced and he gave me a written copy of defects and he opted for replacement of the laptop, he updated same to flipkart. There is no point in replacing the touch pad for a new laptop. I received 4-5 calls from flipkart telling they will be helping me. But at last they cancelled my request of replacement without my ...
READ MORE

Pradeep Michael

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

5 months ago

2
2
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

display has a problem I think it just happened with me because display brightness automatic up and down and I off all automatic features for the display brightness but its being I decided to go for service centre without this all are good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bidhan Nagar

4 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Purchased this with Linux Endless 3 Operating System during Republic Day sale.Excellent product for Rs 35250 after Rs 1750 Instant discount for using SBI credit card. Took 3 years extended warranty from Acer at Rs 850.

Pros: Display
Graphic Card MX130


Cons: Ram is expandable but it has only 1 slot at the back. 4GB is in built ram on the mother board, so if you are looking to expand you need either 8GB or 16GB ram.

Apart from that a Bargain. Delivered on time.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

4 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

little bit heating issue. bettery and performance are satisfactory. Good laptop in this range.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Jodhpur

5 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Gajab ka laptop hai

No heating issue
Keyboard is best to type
Build quality is good
Battery discharge approx in 6 hours
But capslock and shift has no indicator for showing on or off

Otherwise all is best
i5 3.1 ghz 7th gen procrssor, mx130 2gb vram, 8gb ddr4 ram
READ MORE

ANIL THAKUR

Certified Buyer, Moradabad

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top