Acer Aspire 5 Core i5 7th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home/2 GB Graphics) A515-51G -5673 Laptop
4.3
1,760 Ratings & 286 Reviews
₹39,990
56,295
28% off
User Images
+ 96
All Reviews for Acer Aspire 5 Core i5 7th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home/2 GB Graphics) A515-51G -5673 Laptop
4.3
1,760 Ratings &
286 Reviews
  • 5
     956
  • 4
     543
  • 3
     137
  • 2
     27
  • 1
     97
4

Really Nice

Awesome 👌 loved it
READ MORE

Daljeet Singh

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

7 months ago

114
29
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

best laptop in this range( but little bit slow)
READ MORE

Ashutosh Singh

Certified Buyer, Dehradun

9 months ago

108
30
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

very nice product but the battery not 6hour
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Amritsar District

7 months ago

21
3
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Laptop is super.Excellent keyboard and touch screen.Battery haven't tested yet.Display is not so great but performance is quiet impressive.Overall the laptop is fantastic and worth buy at the rate of 45k.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

6 months ago

18
3
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Nice Performance Up to Mark. Best budget Laptop For College going Students.
READ MORE

Abhishek Pandey

Certified Buyer, Mathura

7 months ago

29
7
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

it's a good gamming laptop with in average price,
READ MORE

Soumyajit Kayal

Certified Buyer, New Town

7 months ago

26
7
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

*Performance* : Speed=fast... But a little slow when i run Android Studio 3.3.2 in it... I basically brought it for coding, CAD and app development. For coding it's smooth for app development it's a bit slow when you run an app on it. But that's ok. *Price* : i go it in 40k,best laptop in yhis range for Creator, App developer, Coder and CAD designer. *Gaming* Haven't Tried Gaming yet. *battery* Awesome battery life and charging time is very less. But charger looks low quali...
READ MORE

RAHUL DUTTA

Certified Buyer, Darbhanga

2 months ago

19
4
Report Abuse
1

Hated it!

billion day sales will cost me billion sorrys to regret for this purchase it's not i5 nor 7,the generation it has a curruoted windows installed in it I complained the Acer guy comes and says sir why did u buy this u could have gone for Dell or Lenovo and the process is still not being processed I ordered on 12 Oct and I got the order on 30 the Oct and up of that it has a problem I had to complain back on 31st Oct and still it's not solved it's 5th Nov 2018
READ MORE

Prasheel Shetty

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

7 months ago

40
13
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

At this prize point this is a good choice. although the generation is 7 but thats not the problem. generations actually mean how small is your pc's transistor or else chip. etc. I personally recommend this to all. I purchase it for coding and programming etc. This is also a good gaming laptop also you can play gta v in max settings. boot time little bit long (12 seconds). this is my review about the LAPTOP.
READ MORE

Ayan Chakraborty

Certified Buyer, Habra

30 days ago

23
6
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

very very good very nice I'm happy
READ MORE

Simran Sharma

Certified Buyer, Neemuch

7 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 29
Back to top