Acer Aspire 5 Core i5 7th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home/2 GB Graphics) A515-51G -5673 Laptop
4.3
1,969 Ratings & 321 Reviews
₹39,990
56,295
28% off
User Images
+ 109
All Reviews for Acer Aspire 5 Core i5 7th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home/2 GB Graphics) A515-51G -5673 Laptop
4.3
1,969 Ratings &
321 Reviews
  • 5
     1,075
  • 4
     600
  • 3
     153
  • 2
     31
  • 1
     110
4

Really Nice

Awesome 👌 loved it
READ MORE

Daljeet Singh

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

8 months ago

130
33
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

best laptop in this range( but little bit slow)
READ MORE

Ashutosh Singh

Certified Buyer, Dehradun

10 months ago

117
38
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Nice Performance Up to Mark. Best budget Laptop For College going Students.
READ MORE

Abhishek Pandey

Certified Buyer, Mathura

8 months ago

30
8
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

very nice product but the battery not 6hour
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Amritsar District

8 months ago

24
6
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Laptop is super.Excellent keyboard and touch screen.Battery haven't tested yet.Display is not so great but performance is quiet impressive.Overall the laptop is fantastic and worth buy at the rate of 45k.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

7 months ago

21
5
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

*Performance* : Speed=fast... But a little slow when i run Android Studio 3.3.2 in it... I basically brought it for coding, CAD and app development. For coding it's smooth for app development it's a bit slow when you run an app on it. But that's ok. *Price* : i go it in 40k,best laptop in yhis range for Creator, App developer, Coder and CAD designer. *Gaming* Haven't Tried Gaming yet. *battery* Awesome battery life and charging time is very less. But charger looks low quali...
READ MORE

RAHUL DUTTA

Certified Buyer, Darbhanga

3 months ago

32
10
Report Abuse
1

Hated it!

billion day sales will cost me billion sorrys to regret for this purchase it's not i5 nor 7,the generation it has a curruoted windows installed in it I complained the Acer guy comes and says sir why did u buy this u could have gone for Dell or Lenovo and the process is still not being processed I ordered on 12 Oct and I got the order on 30 the Oct and up of that it has a problem I had to complain back on 31st Oct and still it's not solved it's 5th Nov 2018
READ MORE

Prasheel Shetty

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

8 months ago

59
23
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

very very good very nice I'm happy
READ MORE

Simran Sharma

Certified Buyer, Neemuch

8 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

it's a good gamming laptop with in average price,
READ MORE

Soumyajit Kayal

Certified Buyer, New Town

8 months ago

29
9
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

best laptop in this price range.
go for it
processor is little bit slow in starting windows.
but no problem in gaming.
really it's gaming perpose it is awesome.
display 1080p is really superb .
battery backup is nice .
no heating issue.
sound quality of this laptop is amazing.
Nvidia 130mx is really good graphics for gaming all High and games are running lag free with 1080p settings.
and internet browsing is really very very fast .it will not take much time to open web pages.
cons-keyboard ba...
READ MORE

Sandeep Matolli

Certified Buyer, Belagavi

9 months ago

84
38
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 33
Back to top