Acer Aspire 7 Core i7 9th Gen - (8 GB/512 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics/NVIDIA Geforce GTX 1650) A715-75G-793N Gaming Laptop
4.5
123 Ratings & 27 Reviews
₹69,990
99,999
30% off
User Images
+ 3
Acer Aspire 7 Core i7 9th Gen - (8 GB/512 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics/NVIDIA Geforce GTX 1650) A715-75G-793N Gaming Laptop Reviews
4.5
123 Ratings &
27 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 77
  • 36
  • 7
  • 0
  • 3
5

Wonderful

In my opinion, this laptop has only con that is, it has no fingerprint sensor
READ MORE

Raushan Kumar

Certified Buyer, Patna

3 months ago

15
5
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

lappy is quite fine but the only thing is battery backup is less compared to given in the specifications you can expect guarantee backup time of 5hrs irrespective of your use from (100-0)% apart from this no issues its quite superb.
READ MORE

Reddy Hemanth Kumar

Certified Buyer, Nalco

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Performance is full power but the battery backup is really bad. Battery drains really quick. Go for it if u r ok with compromising on battery. The performance is what I was looking for so pretty satisfied with the product.
Great for using Adobe Premiere Pro. 2 hr videos get rendered in 15 mins.
READ MORE

Jobin Lazar

Certified Buyer, Mavelikkara

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Purchased 5 days ago. High speed, better graphics is the usp.
READ MORE

TARAK MANDAL

Certified Buyer, Maldah District

3 months ago

1
2
Report Abuse
3

Good

A great product in this range.
READ MORE

Rohit Yadav

Certified Buyer, Alwar District

4 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Perfect
READ MORE

Saurabh Jaiswal

Certified Buyer, Sultanpur

26 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Happy with it's extraordinary performance.

So far used it for a week primarily for video editing(1080p video can get rendered with 2-3 mins with basic transformations. Note: Make sure that ur charger is plugged in which gives u a render rate at atleast 35- 50+fps), a I'm extremely happy with it's performance.

Not happy with the display. There are lights visible at the edges of the display(attached image for reference). Not sure if this is a problem in my laptop.
READ MORE

Balakrishnan D

Certified Buyer, Theni District

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Good
READ MORE

Kumar venkat Shiva sai

Certified Buyer, Visakhapatnam

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Awesome laptop however the sound is not so good or high.
performance is great as I run 4 virtual machine at the same time.
Yes laptop has heating issues but two fans handle it very well.
Keyboard light doesn't have increasing and decreasing as compare to other acer laptops
Mouse is sensitive, good catch and control.
Graphics is best while playing games and watching high end animation movies
overall i love the laptop as acer is my first and last option to buy, my first laptop was also acer an...
READ MORE

Pprasoon Nigam

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Great product..Value for money
READ MORE

Ritvik Verma

Certified Buyer, Patna

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 3
Back to top