All Reviews
    Overall 
    Performance 
    Battery 
    Design 
    Value for Money 
    4
    2,060 Ratings &
    565 Reviews
    • 5
       970
    • 4
       616
    • 3
       201
    • 2
       56
    • 1
       217
    3

    Met Expectations

    this laptop is value for money... Specs is the best at this price range.... only the build quality is not good...but ok for this price range..

    installed windows10 (genuine)

    overall a good laptop for everyday use
    READ MORE

    Abhishek Sharma

    Certified Buyer

    16 Dec, 2016

    567
    37
    Report Abuse
    4

    Product is decent for the price range

    I have seen a lot of people complaining about the touchpad not working. I can confirm that it does not work right out of the box when trying to install Windows.

    Also, people complaining or even flipkart staff that Windows is not supported. Guys, this is a 2016 laptop. Windows 10 works fine even on my 2010 Laptops. Only thing needed is a bit of research.

    So in a nutshell. Guys go to Bios options. i.e Press F2 when computer is booting up. And then go to Main and select Touchpad. Under that ...
    READ MORE

    Dhrumil Parekh

    Certified Buyer

    22 Mar, 2017

    248
    34
    Report Abuse
    4

    Wonderful

    A must buy budget laptop from Acer
    What could you expect in this segment if you are getting 6th gen i3 processor
    Installed Windows 10 working fine
    Fan is pin drop silent
    Only cons and that's according to me is that touch pad could have been better
    READ MORE

    Gaurav Pathak

    Certified Buyer

    30 Dec, 2016

    142
    20
    Report Abuse
    4

    just waiting

    i just waiting for When these products come back in twinty two thousand rupees
    READ MORE

    Mohd Sareef

    Certified Buyer

    10 Jan, 2017

    67
    12
    Report Abuse
    5

    Worth every penny

    Best laptop under 25000.because this is the only laptop that has intel core i3 at a price of Rs.22000.Build is very good.initially i had a warrenty issue but flipkart resolved it in 2days only,which was pretty impressive.battery life is also pretty amazing under normal usage i.e if you are watching movies,using ms office ,surfing web then you could easily get more then 6hrs of battery life.
    READ MORE

    Anant Barthwal

    Certified Buyer

    26 Dec, 2016

    48
    8
    Report Abuse
    4

    Worth the money

    Great deal on such a low price.

    Pros:
    1. Value for money. I got it in 22.5k.
    2. Smoothly runs word, power point, excel with heavy simulation, Photoshop and video playback simultaneously.
    3. Great battery backup: watched 2 and half hour full HD movie with highest brightness and still left with 70% of battery.
    4. No heating problem observed. Didn't here any fan noise while using it.

    Cons:
    1. Cheap built quality.
    2. Narrow viewing angle in negative vertical direction

    If you are on a tight bu...
    READ MORE

    Upendra Nath Bhaskar

    Certified Buyer

    9 Apr, 2017

    25
    3
    Report Abuse
    1

    Wonderful

    Touchpad isn't working. Request for refund but they denied.Quality of touchpad is not good.

    I just wanted to add few more lines.
    For this issue I spoke with Flipkart superviser, they told me that this laptop doesn't support Windows 10.
    READ MORE

    Ambuj Gupta

    Certified Buyer

    23 Feb, 2017

    57
    14
    Report Abuse
    4

    Overall, a good laptop for everyday use !

    So far the performance is good. Though we cannot compare this laptop with high end ones, but it is fine for day to day works. I did not find any key for CAPS on/off option on this computer. The touchpad could have been more better !
    READ MORE

    Murthy

    Certified Buyer

    25 Mar, 2017

    39
    9
    Report Abuse
    5

    Brilliant

    Wow...!!
    Just Marvelous..!!

    Sharing 1st day review -

    First of all, clearing doubts raised by some guys here.. Info I'm going to share is from linux procinfo/lscpu command, to be more confident/precise about actual configuratipn it's coming with -

    Model # - ES1-572-38CY
    CPU - Yes guys, it's 6th-Gen 6100U (2.3GHz) ..!!
    Processor - 64-bit
    RAM - 4GB (Expandable - 16GB)
    OS - Linux/Ubuntu
    Body - Looks sturdy/light-weight

    In this price range hardly one can expect all these configurations..
    Pla...
    READ MORE

    Sunny Kolhapure

    Certified Buyer

    7 Nov, 2016

    47
    15
    Report Abuse
    3

    Decent product

    Its i3-6006u and not i3-6100u.will put up a review after checking out
    READ MORE

    Meghnad Samaddar

    Certified Buyer

    21 Feb, 2017

    6
    0
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 57
    Back to top