Acer Nitro 5 Ryzen 7 Octa Core 4800H - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/256 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics/NVIDIA Geforce GTX 1650) AN515-44-R55A Gaming Laptop
4.6
119 Ratings & 27 Reviews
₹79,990
99,990
20% off
User Images
+ 13
Acer Nitro 5 Ryzen 7 Octa Core 4800H - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/256 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics/NVIDIA Geforce GTX 1650) AN515-44-R55A Gaming Laptop Reviews
4.6
119 Ratings &
27 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 91
  • 22
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4
5

Fabulous!

My one month review best laptop at this price best for productivity and decent gaming thermals are very good
Battery backup is also normal way more for gaming laptops i am really happy with my purchase.
READ MORE

Mohammed Suhail

Certified Buyer, Salem

1 day ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

It's awesome. No problem so far. Brightness is quite good. Thermals are awesome.
READ MORE

Kartik Singh

Certified Buyer, Moradabad

16 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Laptop build quality is solid, performance and battery is also very good overall acer done a good job. But flipkart exchange policy is worst, due to some minor scratches of my old laptop seller hazitat to pick up my old laptop and they offer me just 100 rupees infront of my old laptop which is fully operational, so that's why i reject my exchange old laptop. So, please do not exchange your old product in front of new. flipkart always bargain in your old product, you guys want your proper e...
READ MORE

Kirtesh Patel

Certified Buyer, Vadodara District

18 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Excellent, Go for it
READ MORE

Ajmal Muhammed

Certified Buyer, Malappuram

19 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Excellent laptop..
Display super
Good speed working
READ MORE

Shiva K

Certified Buyer, Visakhapatnam District

22 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Performance is very good. GTA 5, the witcher 3 and red dead redemption 2 run smoothly.

Build quality and display are ok ok.
Fan noise is too much even in normal tasks.
speakers are the worst. You need an external speaker or headphone for this.

Thermal is good but hard disk becomes hot (Area below the arrow keys) when copying data or installing or playing games installed in HDD.
READ MORE

Mukti Hooda

Certified Buyer, Panchkula

22 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

All aspect is good.
Good performance.robust look.good display. But the sound quality is below average.I can not hear music or cinema without speaker.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

24 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

best for productivity work.got it for 72K
READ MORE

ALANKAR NONIA

Certified Buyer, Dhanbad

25 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

It hs 60hz display thats the only thing I was doubtfull of before buying , used it for 2 months.
Normal usage like browsing battery backup would be about 2-3hours.
Gaming purpose u can play for about so 1-1:30 hrs . So, better to plug in and play.
Tested Watch Dogs 2 , At ultra settings the game lags and screen bleeds.
At normal settings it works perfectly.
GTA 5 works fine.
At high graphics games screen bleeding is an issue.
Well its the best option at this price range and specs , if you ...
READ MORE

Yadu Nair

Certified Buyer, Kottayam District

27 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

One of the most powerful laptops in this price range
It has virtualization don't listen to the guy below who is saying it doesn't have virtualization I my self has been running multiple virtual machines in virtualbox and they run smoothly
READ MORE

Prasad T

Certified Buyer, Kumarapatnam

27 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 3
Back to top