Acer Nitro 5 Ryzen 5 Quad Core - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/256 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics/AMD Radeon RX 560X) AN515-43-R2M9 Gaming Laptop
4.6
2,159 Ratings & 400 Reviews
₹49,990
65,952
24% off
User Images
+ 193
Acer Nitro 5 Ryzen 5 Quad Core - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/256 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics/AMD Radeon RX 560X) AN515-43-R2M9 Gaming Laptop Reviews
4.6
2,159 Ratings &
400 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,537
  • 483
  • 63
  • 18
  • 58
5

Acer Nitro Vs Asus Tuf

Probably I am one of those who bought this laptop immediately after it was added on flipkart and I am so happy with my decision.
This laptop is just awesome.
1. Built- 5/5
2. Screen 5/5
3. Looks 5/5
4. Battery life with normal uses around 6-7 hours- 5/5
5. Performance 5/5
6. Sound - 4/5. I am giving 1 lesser for sound because its not enough loud. Otherwise sound quality is great. I wish it would have been bit louder.
7. CPU heat near 35 d C at normal uses. Also there is option to increase/de...
READ MORE

Pawan Kumawat

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

6 months ago

539
54
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Sound could have been better, otherwise the best laptop in its category. Go for it.
READ MORE

Gaurav Sharma

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

90
8
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

gta
READ MORE

john c jacob

Certified Buyer, Chengannur

5 months ago

78
7
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

performance is awesome when connected to the charger.
boot time is 8 second.
battery backup around 5 hour.
cpu z single thread point is 430 and multicore point is 2234.
update your rx560x driver to aderline 2019 driver from amd website for photoshop and adobe premiere pro gpu accelaration.
READ MORE

Abhijeet Bhattacharya

Certified Buyer, Varanasi

5 months ago

57
5
Report Abuse
5

Super!

IN 50K (47500 - HDFC debit card 5%)
you will get

256gb nvme ssd
1Tb hdd
1080p
RYZEN 5
RX560X(better then mx1050)
RED BACKLIT KEYBOARD
OWESOME LOOKING DESIGN
+TYPE C
+KINGSTON LOCK

boot time around 8 second
shut down time around 7
just because of nvme ssd.

cons
till now nothing
if i find something then i will add in edits..
READ MORE

NAVNEET KUMAR

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

74
11
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Great display, fast processing coz of ssd, great battery life (6 hrs normal usage)
READ MORE

Sumit Mandal

Certified Buyer, Puruliya District

4 months ago

59
8
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

best product ....just go for it...... amazing laptop🔥
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Shegaon

5 months ago

30
3
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Got it for 49k excellent grab for the price
READ MORE

Tuhin Bhowmik

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

23
2
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Got this laptop for 37,990/- only in big billion days also applying some axis bank offer and at this I must say I got a beast. But this laptop is even value for money at 50,000/-. The battery backup is awesome for gaming laptop approx 6H in normal use. Build quality is also so good. Just one con that is display lifts up with very light pressure.other than that no cons in laptop.boot time is very fast approx 8 sec. Just go for it.
READ MORE

Aditya Anand

Certified Buyer, Ambikapur

4 months ago

51
11
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

this is beast laptop in this Budget under . this is the best deal for architect in this amount
READ MORE

md anwar faiyaz

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

33
5
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 40
Back to top