Acer Nitro 5 Ryzen 5 Quad Core - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/256 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics/AMD Radeon RX 560X) AN515-43-R2M9 Gaming Laptop
4.6
1,871 Ratings & 350 Reviews
₹49,990
65,952
24% off
User Images
+ 176
Acer Nitro 5 Ryzen 5 Quad Core - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/256 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics/AMD Radeon RX 560X) AN515-43-R2M9 Gaming Laptop Reviews
4.3
85Positive feedback
15Negative feedback
...nitro 5 with comes with ryzen 5-3550u and radeon rx560x battery is good look wise predator helios 300 1050 ti i5
READ MORE

pratik bharadwaj

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad District

1 month ago

...ultra fast, display is very very good.
battery also lasts longer
superb
design
starts and shuts down in 2-3 second
READ MORE

Sunand Khamari

Certified Buyer, Pune

1 month ago

...quality is great display, sounds quality, battery performance all the things good but I didn't play any game after playing
READ MORE

ANKIT YADAV

Certified Buyer, Allahabad

3 months ago

...experience.4gb ddr5 graphic driver can handle games.battery life is good I got around 5-6 hours on medium brightness and powerbalance mode.cooling
READ MORE

Abin George

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

3 months ago

...ghz most of times
which pretty nice

11.as per battery I haven't tested(because I don't care,on battery at 1080p highest priset in shadow
READ MORE

Arjun chs

Certified Buyer, Kurukshetra

2 months ago

...just need to work on battery life else feels so good
READ MORE

Shivam kumar

Certified Buyer, Bokaro Steel City

3 months ago

...Great display, fast processing coz of ssd, great battery life (6 hrs normal usage)
READ MORE

Sumit Mandal

Certified Buyer, Puruliya District

3 months ago

...Review after 15 days of use..... Battery backup is awesome, getting 5-6 hrs on standard use, 4-5 hrs
READ MORE

Kishan Gope

Certified Buyer, Bhojudih

2 months ago

...then it won't get heated and the batttery backup will be too good
READ MORE

Vivek Reddy

Certified Buyer, New Raipur

3 months ago

...y: 5+/5 🌟: Considering this as a gaming laptop, i don't think you will get a better battery backup. Charges in 30 mins while swit
READ MORE

Abhinav Sinha

Certified Buyer, Gaya

3 months ago

Page 1 of 5
Back to top