Acer Nitro 5 Ryzen 5 Quad Core - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics) AN515-42-R6GV Gaming Laptop
4.4
1,752 Ratings & 318 Reviews
₹49,990
79,999
37% off
User Images
+ 127
All Reviews for Acer Nitro 5 Ryzen 5 Quad Core - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics) AN515-42-R6GV Gaming Laptop
4.4
1,752 Ratings &
318 Reviews
  • 5
     1,134
  • 4
     426
  • 3
     91
  • 2
     20
  • 1
     81
5

Mind-blowing purchase

fabulous, fantastic, jabardast laptop
READ MORE

Parikshit Sharma

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

1 month ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

good
READ MORE

ujjal ghimirey

Certified Buyer, Singtam

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Nice laptop but battery backup is not upto the mark
READ MORE

Arpit Jain

Certified Buyer, Shahdara

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

awesome product
READ MORE

Shrajel Punit

Certified Buyer, Nandivaram Guduvancheri

3 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
2

Could be way better

not as I was expecting...but it good.
READ MORE

Kumar Abhishek

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

3 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

every thing is fine but my laptop is facing green lines when I'm opening YouTube and sometimes it suddenly turns off
vv bad abt this
READ MORE

Sumanth Jatla

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

4 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Pretty good gaming laptop. Battery's great when you're not gaming and after a Bios and graphic driver update, this bad boy handles any game I throw at it with 30+ frames at all times. Assassin's Creed Odyssey's getting me 35-40 fps, CS GO - 100+ FPS, Just Cause 4 - 30-40 FPS too.Definitely a budget gaming laptop.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

4 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Am Giving 5 stars for this laptop.. Best laptop under 60k... PERFORMANCE GOOD.. LOOKS GOOD.. SIZE GOOD.. DISPLAY GOOD.. SOUNDS WONDERFUL...
READ MORE

Emerald L Darnei

Certified Buyer, Jowai

4 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Good laptop. But should upgrade SDD and RAM for excellent speed.

Android studio working fine... But we should upgrade windows from Home to Pro....
READ MORE

Venkat Razz

Certified Buyer, Tiruchirappalli

4 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

The laptop is a good choice. Will update after using it to the fullest.
READ MORE

Rohit Singh

Certified Buyer, Greater Noida

4 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
Back to top