Acer Nitro 5 Ryzen 5 Quad Core - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics) AN515-42-R6GV Gaming Laptop
4.4
1,977 Ratings & 352 Reviews
₹46,990
79,999
41% off
User Images
+ 143
All Reviews for Acer Nitro 5 Ryzen 5 Quad Core - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics) AN515-42-R6GV Gaming Laptop
4.4
1,977 Ratings &
352 Reviews
  • 5
     1,280
  • 4
     480
  • 3
     102
  • 2
     20
  • 1
     95
5

Super!

awesome product
READ MORE

Shrajel Punit

Certified Buyer, Nandivaram Guduvancheri

4 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
2

Could be way better

not as I was expecting...but it good.
READ MORE

Kumar Abhishek

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

4 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

every thing is fine but my laptop is facing green lines when I'm opening YouTube and sometimes it suddenly turns off
vv bad abt this
READ MORE

Sumanth Jatla

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

5 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Pretty good gaming laptop. Battery's great when you're not gaming and after a Bios and graphic driver update, this bad boy handles any game I throw at it with 30+ frames at all times. Assassin's Creed Odyssey's getting me 35-40 fps, CS GO - 100+ FPS, Just Cause 4 - 30-40 FPS too.Definitely a budget gaming laptop.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

5 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Good laptop. But should upgrade SDD and RAM for excellent speed.

Android studio working fine... But we should upgrade windows from Home to Pro....
READ MORE

Venkat Razz

Certified Buyer, Tiruchirappalli

5 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

The laptop is a good choice. Will update after using it to the fullest.
READ MORE

Rohit Singh

Certified Buyer, Greater Noida

5 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

This is undoubtedly good laptop for absolute gamers but it has a very low quality battery. It goes maximum 2-3 hr without gaming or any hard tasking.......
Its not for hacking or any software programming even it can't run properly whenever I install Android studio IDE or Visual studio or any other large software.So its only for
Gaming. I have really stunned about the battery issue, it is really bad than the laptops of DELL or hp or RAZER laptop.......!!!
READ MORE

Reeddhiman Sarkar

Certified Buyer, Gangnapur

5 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Display panel is awesome ... Really amazing display quality and speakers sound is also nice performance is also good without changing settings to dedicated graphics card, integrated do also nice work for daily tasking, autocad and sketchup runs very smoothly recommended for archi students also as far from gamers
READ MORE

Sahil Kaushal

Certified Buyer, Jalandhar

5 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

I bought it in sale for 49990 and it is the best decision I have made so first of all when you get the laptop download all the latest drivers from Acer website and update the bios after the bios update 1.11 the booting time has decreased significantly and now I am going to divide this review in pros and cons
pros
1 build quality is far better than other laptops
2 ryzen 5 2500u with Rx 560x is a gaming beast and faster than gtx 1050 but not by gtx 1050ti
3. awesome pricing
4 fast charging
5 ke...
READ MORE

Manav Sahu

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

5 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

great laptop but i don't have the amd Radeon settings
READ MORE

Bolis William

Certified Buyer, Shimla District

5 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Back to top