Acer Nitro 5 Ryzen 5 Quad Core - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics) AN515-42-R6GV Gaming Laptop
4.4
2,009 Ratings & 355 Reviews
₹53,990
79,999
32% off
User Images
+ 149
All Reviews for Acer Nitro 5 Ryzen 5 Quad Core - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics) AN515-42-R6GV Gaming Laptop
4.4
2,009 Ratings &
355 Reviews
  • 5
     1,303
  • 4
     485
  • 3
     104
  • 2
     21
  • 1
     96
5

Highly recommended

except the battery everything reached my expectations and I am happy to get this ryzen works great, if u buy this at 46k which means u have cracked the best deal, best and only gaming laptop under 50k for now go for it.
READ MORE

Chandrakanth

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

7 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

this pc is fastest pc in this cheap price it is realy faster than i 5 8th genration but this pc i have notic some problems 1. battery is not so good but it is everage for gaming laptop
READ MORE

Tushar Chaudhary

Certified Buyer, Moradabad

8 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Nice laptop good display good performance nice keypad only cons batterie normal use 3 hours but over all good laptop
READ MORE

Vikas Patil

Certified Buyer, Belgaum District

8 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

awesome product .... delivery on time with good packaging...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar District

8 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Its is Very Good in Budget of 50k and I also Purchased Extended Warranty of 5k.So I got it of 55k.
READ MORE

Abhinav Gupta

Certified Buyer, Bilsanda

8 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

awesome
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Hd Kote

8 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

the design is just awesome.... firstly speaking.
Normal windows task are fast and snappy ...for now atleast
gaming performance... actually is "it depends" sort of manner
well the rx chip will nail those fps with dx12..but could be struggling with dx11 games...but yeah you could hit consistent 60 at any game u throw at it with tweaked in game settings.
talking about the thermels which is actually impressive..i played games on it for 4 hours straight nad even the the cpu temp didn't cross 75 de...
READ MORE

Abhishek Purty

Certified Buyer, Ranchi

8 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

superb product by flipkart good qualtiy
READ MORE

satish kumar

Certified Buyer, Dhaulpur

8 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Awesome...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

9 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

battery back up not good ,and it take too long to open for a 8 GB integrated processor but overall it is a good laptop ,games runs smoothly there is no heating issue
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Tinsukia

11 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
Back to top