Login & Signup
More
Acer Nitro 5 Ryzen 5 Quad Core - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics) AN515-42-R6GV Gaming Laptop
4.4
1,977 Ratings & 352 Reviews
₹46,990
79,999
41% off
User Images
+ 143
All Reviews for Acer Nitro 5 Ryzen 5 Quad Core - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics) AN515-42-R6GV Gaming Laptop
4.4
1,977 Ratings &
352 Reviews
  • 5
     1,281
  • 4
     478
  • 3
     103
  • 2
     20
  • 1
     95
5

Must buy!

THIS IS A BEAST FOR GAMING AND SOFTWARES.

PERFOMANCE EQUAL TO 70K TO 80K LAPTOPS

BUY IT WITHOUT OPENING YOUR EYES

IM USING THIS FOR ARCHITECTURE
WORKS.

SEXY BODY WITH TEXTURE
AND CONTRASTING RED COLOR
AT THE EDGE.

BATTERY BACKUP IS SIMILAR TO OTHER GAMING LAPS

IT WOULD WORKS BEYOND ITS POWER
READ MORE

Mohamed Sharukh

Certified Buyer, Chennai

9 months ago

4
2
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Note that this beast in not intel powered... But it is powered by ryzen 5 by amd which bit faster than intel i5 8th generation.... N graphic is powerful than nvidia 940mx but lower than 1050ti.. So at 50k its best entry level gaming package... So go for it. Its been 3months now...the laptop is beast.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Thane

9 months ago

10
10
Report Abuse
5

Great product

This laptop is a beast,It can run every game in high setting. Great design and very unique, best laptop you can have at this price 50k and a great packing and fast delivery by flipcart.
READ MORE

ANIKET KUMAR

Certified Buyer, Gorakhpur

8 months ago

3
2
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Fine laptop in this range ,I got this at 49k and it's really worth of it. But it's processing speed is very slow and could me much better.
READ MORE

Abhishek Yadav

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

7 months ago

4
4
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

without SSD the PC is slightly slow
READ MORE

Likhith Gowda hn

Certified Buyer, Gubbi

27 days ago

1
1
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

value for money it has been 5 months since I bought this. I must say that Processor is really fast also don't forget to subscribe to a good antivirus. Battery Backup is also good considering it is a Gaming Laptop. Now Gaming Experience in this laptop is Awesome. I played a few games like GTA5, COD Black Ops 2, PUBG etc on High settings and got good FPS constantly. Always plug in your charger while playing games to have smooth experience. Well it heats a lot(in summers) so you might need a Coo...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ludhiana

1 month ago

2
1
Report Abuse
4

READ IT BEFORE BUYING

I bought it for 50k on 5 november 2018.It is the only gaming laptop in 50k budget.I have played many games like rise of tomb raider,hitman 2016,Cod black ops 3,gta 5,Nfs payback,Watch dogs 2,Assassins creed Unity,Far cry 4,The witcher 3.All of the games ran in medium to high settings on 1080p resolution.It gave in between 30-40 fps average on all games.I would suggest you to add a good ssd to this laptop or it will feel laggy.It does not support NVMe SSD.It Does not have a caps lock indicator...
READ MORE

Abhinav Anand

Certified Buyer, Jamshedpur

1 month ago

2
1
Report Abuse
3

Just okay

If you're looking for a good gaming laptop I would suggest not to buy this one since the display is quite poor when it comes to color accuracy and battery is another disadvantage which doesn't last long enough
READ MORE

Max Manpreet

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

1 month ago

2
1
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Awesome..... Don't think a word just go for it
READ MORE

Sahil Hassan

Certified Buyer, Rampurhat

3 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

awesome Laptop ❤️❤️❤️ I really loved it , the seller was to good and got it delivered with no delay.. nice performance .. after all its gaming laptop, had a great gaming experience, I will recommend all of you out there to Purchase this laptop if your budget is 50K this the best in this range with no doubt.
I'm very happy with this ,
Thank you Flipkart 😁😁
READ MORE

Debarshi Saha

Certified Buyer, Balurghat

5 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
Back to top