Acer Nitro 5 Ryzen 5 Quad Core - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics) AN515-42-R6GV Gaming Laptop
4.4
1,815 Ratings & 330 Reviews
₹49,990
79,999
37% off
User Images
+ 132
All Reviews for Acer Nitro 5 Ryzen 5 Quad Core - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics) AN515-42-R6GV Gaming Laptop
4.4
1,815 Ratings &
330 Reviews
  • 5
     1,177
  • 4
     437
  • 3
     91
  • 2
     23
  • 1
     87
4

Good choice

Pros:
Display is really good
Very less noise
Keyboard better and backlight is auto sensing
Tough build quality
Grpahic card, fan speed controlling option
Great deal on 49k
Can easiky add ssd and extra ram

Cons
If you think about more speed like less boot time, speedily application loading then u definitely need to add ssd
Its working fine with pre installed window 10 home but if you try to install urself then its really hard to get proper drivers for display nd graphic card on amd website ...
READ MORE

Arun Kumar

Certified Buyer, Ludhiana

8 months ago

15
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Updated review after usage of one month:
- Good display (nice color reproduction)
- Good audio quality due to Dolby (both in speakers and headphones)
- Good cpu performance (ease of multitasking)
- Awesome gaming performance (played Tomb Raider: Survival Edition at 60 fps on ultra settings)
- Average battery backup (around 3 hours for normal usage) (Can't complain looking at its other amazing features)

- Worth every penny
- Go for it without any hesitation
READ MORE

Sachin Suthar

Certified Buyer, Gandhinagar

11 months ago

124
35
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

😀best gaming laptop, every thing is fine 😀, but only con is battery back is very bad 😀 other wise it is best laptop.
READ MORE

Kalyan Kumar

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

4 months ago

60
14
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

I am writing this review after 1 and a half month of usage.
Pros. (as I observed)
Great display.
Great design.
Great backlit keyboard.
Upgraded to 16gb ram and performance is too good in editing photos and videos on Adobe Photoshop and premier pro.
Graphics and processor is great and much cheaper and good than NVIDIA and core i5.
Battery Good for normal use and gaming at this price range.

Cons( faced some problems)
Seal was broken.(no damage or scratches found)
Wifi doesn't connect when cha...
READ MORE

Karthik s kateel

Certified Buyer, Mangalore

3 months ago

14
1
Report Abuse
4

Decent product

Hey everyone - this detailed review is my overall view and experience about the product purchase from Flipkart. This might vary from other's purchase and probably yours if you wish to buy this decent product.

Quick Product Review:

Pros:

1. Screen - Very Good.
2. Keyboard - Excellent.
3. Trackpad - Good. Not Excellent rating because I had a issue with the trackpad when I right click. Sensitivity is good.
3. Processing and Multitasking experience - Good. Experienced a slight lag when multipl...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

7 months ago

25
4
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Had a headache in figuring out how to switch to dedicated graphics from integrated graphics rest all works just fine.
READ MORE

Hamza Malik

Certified Buyer, Vadodara

11 months ago

28
5
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

this thing is superb ..everything so good ... just need to sort out on how to switch to dedicated graphics
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Pune

11 months ago

17
2
Report Abuse
1

Did not meet expectations

first of all the product was defective.i have noticed a defect on the USB port.i asked for a replacement . The technician visit was done but the my time has been wasted.I don't know whether it's the fault of the Technician or the acer company or the flipkart but my my problem has not yet been replaced.so sorry to see it.i have asked and called and at the last day the told we can't...haha it's so sorry to see.
READ MORE

Pema namgay

Certified Buyer, Kurukshetra

7 months ago

27
5
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

I was one of the first ones to buy it even before there was any review, this laptop is amazing and can be compared to any laptops 60-70K price range in terms of performance.
It was actually launched for 69,990 officially so don't think it has low quality parts or something.
I play csgo at 200 fps medium with temps always under 65°.
READ MORE

Shaurya Singh

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

11 months ago

71
21
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Great Laptop in this price range.
For the complete performance you have to plug it to the power supply and play the games.
On battery you will get only 1/4th of the performance.You can play many AAA titles like quantum break and battlefield. Fortnite can be played on epic when plugged in.
Overall Satisfied.
READ MORE

emil jacob skaria

Certified Buyer, Kottayam District

3 months ago

8
0
Report Abuse
Back to top